Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

Rub* Z : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 12, 2019
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Good product

Very light and refreshing product. Absorbed immediately into skin. Will get it again.

  • Benefits Moisturising,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Refreshing,Comforting,Calming,Cooling,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Marl**** A : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 12, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Sukaaa bangetttt

Baru kali ini nyobain sunscreen spf 50 yg ga kerasa berat sama sekali di muka.emang sesuai banget sama klaim ny bahwa dia sunscreen yg mild.trus untuk kulit sensitive aku aman banget.ga beruntusan.mungkin karna ada kandungan aloe vera nya..good job innisfree

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Sensitive care,Soft,Gentle formula,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Zunn**** K : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 12, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

The smell feels refreshing

It's really refreshing & nice smell.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Refreshing,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Zunn**** K : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 12, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Make my skin last long hydrated

Using this serum makes my skin hydrated and moisture till night.suits with my skin

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Refreshing,Wonderful-smelling,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Saki*** S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 11, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Best

Dah 3botol..
Rambut jadi lembut dan wangi

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Wonderful-smelling
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Saki*** S : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 11, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 19~24

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

Tak best

Buat kulit kepala jadi ada banyak kelimumur

Saki*** S : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 11, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 19~24

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

Kulit kepada jadi kelimumur

Buat rambut jadi banyak kelimumur.. Lagi suka innisfree shampoo yg warna merah tue

昕* 林 : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 11, 2019
  • Location: TAIWAN
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

很有效

已經回購兩次了真的很有效

Stel** T : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 11, 2019
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

I loooove it

I absolutey will buy this product again! It is great for my skin as it pulls out the acne deep under my skin and other stuffs that clogged my pores. I feel my skin cleaning up much faster with this product.

  • Benefits Pore care,Trouble care,Pore minimizing,Controls oil,Refreshing,Acne treating,Blemish care
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Ain* N : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 11, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

So moisturizing!

This I absolutely love it, I bought second bottle, I use it more than twice a day to keep moisturizing and cooling on my face, especially during summer. I will definitely repurchase it!

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Soft,Cooling
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지4 / 1862 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.