Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

Sher*** S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 16, 2020
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Great Product

This is really a great anti-aging regimen for a sensitive skin. Non-drying on your face. Will surely purchase again and again.

  • Benefits Moisturising,Anti-Aging,Wrinkle care,Sensitive care,Brightening,Pore minimizing,Non-drying,Gentle,Wonderful-smelling,Blemish care,Gentle formula,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Hu* W : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 16, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Multial skin care

It’s effective and heals the skin in a nick of time. Also, it’s gentle to skin especially those who have problem with taking care of their skin. It’s a good choice to go.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Sensitive care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Refreshing,Smoothing,Acne treating,Cooling,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Yan* W : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 16, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

very moisturizing and smoothing

very good for use and very moisturizer and smooth after use this product

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Trouble care,Smoothing,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

NICO** T : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 16, 2020
  • Location: HONG KONG (China)
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

超強的眼線筆

我眼部很容易出油,用過很多不同的眼線產品,眼線沒多久就消失了,這一支是暫時唯一一支由早上到下班回到家還沒有掉的眼線

  • Benefits Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply),Waterproof
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Thả* N : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 16, 2020
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Cấp ẩm tốt

Sản phẩm rất thơm , cấp ẩm , giúp da căng bóng hơn , mùi rất thơm , chất serum apply lên mặt thẩm thấu rất nhanh

  • Benefits Dưỡng ẩm,Softening,Refreshing,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Silv************** K : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 16, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Must have !

Bagus banget ♡

  • Benefits Long-lasting,Drying,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply),Waterproof,Smudgeable,Pigmented
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jenn* C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 16, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Very clean and moisturing

Excellent cleaning and maintain moisture.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Creamy,Gentle formula,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Yvon** L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 15, 2020
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Good melting balm

It melts away all my makeup including waterproof mascara. Doesn’t sting my eyes or leave a residue. I like the tube packaging which is convenient for travel.

Nico** L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 15, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Easy to use

Like the smell a lot, absorbs quick to my skin too.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Comforting,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Mind* L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 15, 2020
  • Location: SINGAPORE

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Love the fragrant

Can prevent dandruff and when used with same series conditioner hair and scalp feels cool n freshly clean

  • Benefits Controls oil,Wonderful-smelling,Cooling
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지2 / 2001 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.