Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

Ri* S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 28, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Produknya Okhe Banget

Produknya ringan banget rasanya dimuka, n efeknya di muka langsung berasa lembabnya

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Brightening,Soft
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Alic********** S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 28, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Good product

Produknya enak dipakai.. wangi banget.. kaya yang capsule packnya yang tangerine.. semoga produknya cocok di kulit aku.. 😍

Thảo**** N : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 28, 2020
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Đáng mua

Mình đã sd và sp khá là ok. K bị quá bết dính ( chỉ bết khi da bạn ra quá nhiều dầu) và cực kì tiện lợi

  • Benefits Soft,Wonderful-smelling,Creamy,Intensive,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)

call**** V : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 28, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Excellent Brightening Product. Love it!!!!😍

Pertama kali pakai dikombinasikan dengan Whitening Pore Cream.

Terasa ringan dan nyaman di kulit. Wangi nya juga segar.

Pemakaiannya cocok buat diriku yang suka skincare simple. Jadi hanya Dilanjutkan dg green tea seed cream dan sunscreen spf 35 innisfree.

Kulit wajah ku terasa lbh glowing dan cerah. Juga tidak kemerahan kalo terlalu lama di bawah sinar matahari.

So, Yes!! I will re-purchase again ,👍

Tin *** C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 28, 2020
  • Location: HONG KONG (China)
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Good

Good

Elis***** O : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 28, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Ratingnya super oke untuk produk ini. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi. Manfaatnya moisturizing, brightening dan soft

So in love with this product. Baru seminggu pemakaian udah keliatan hasilnya, muka lebih cerah.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Brightening,Soft
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Janu*** C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 28, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Boleh repurchase

Serum dan cream wangi dan gak lengket. Efek brightening kelihatan banget keesokan paginya. Cocok untuk kulit kusam.

Janu*** C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 28, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Boleh repurchase

First impression untuk packaging botol serumnya sudah upgrade ke pump. Wangi jeruk. Untuk cream,padat banget cream tapi enak banget dipakai. Serumnya aku suka banget.

Domi***** C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 28, 2020
  • Location: CANADA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

I see this to set my make up and I look so glowy, dewy and healthyyy!!!

I love taking this with me anywhere!! An essential part of my daily make up routine

  • Benefits Brightening,Balancing,Refreshing,Thick,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Ki* T : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 28, 2020
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Tốt

Giảm mụn rõ rệt! Mịnh da và thu nhỏ lỗ chân long! Sau 1 tuần sử dụng da mềm mịn rất sướng. Cấp nước sâu cho da!

처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지9 / 2060 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.