Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

So* H : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 15, 2019
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Smells great

All the diffuser scents are pretty and subtle. Also the bottle is a great decorative piece for the desk.

Clar**** W : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 15, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Love this mask.

Im in love with this mask after I used once. It makes my skin looks moisture.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Sensitive care,Softening,Non-drying,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

tra* N : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 15, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Hoàn hảo

Rất tốt

  • Benefits Săn chắc, nâng cơ và cấp nước
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Treo**** S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 15, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Love this foundation

It gives nice finishing - good coverage and looks natural. It is very easy to apply. One extra benefit that I just realised - i used 1 bottle for at least 1 year! That’s value for money - awesome quality & quantity.

  • Benefits Pore minimizing,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Tiar* P : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 15, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

sooo gewd!

parah sih ini sheetmasknya bagusssss bgt. sekali pake langsung cerahan dan dia bikin jerawat kalem dong seneng bgt! luvv

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Sensitive care,Whitening care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Brightening,Softening,Clarifying,Pore minimizing,Refreshing,Milky,Soft,Wonderful-smelling,Calming,Cooling,Blemish care,Thick
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Clai* N : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 15, 2019
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Really a good stain. Very pigmented. True to color.

Bought the cherry shade as i cannot take the other orange colour. It is very pigmented. I wore this and ate mala xiang guo with it and it still stays! You can choose not to touch up! Amazing.

Things to note is be careful when you apply. Bcos it's quite liquid and you can get some into your mouth and stain your teeth in the process. It it happens, quickly rinse them out.

Also it dries fast and stain your lips, you need to work fast and error free. Else you'll have a hard time getting it out.

So if you are looking for a lip STAIN (rather than a tint), this one is very good! See attached picture of lip AFTER eating MLXG.

Tuyế****** L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 15, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Da cấp ẩm tốt!

Kem thẩm thấu nhanh, chất kem rất mượt trên da, không gây bết dính. Đặc biệt là khi mix chung với tone-up cream có thể tạo ra lớp base make up rất tuyệt. Mình rất thích bộ đôi sản phẩm mới này từ Innisfree ❤️

  • Benefits Dưỡng ẩm,Dưỡng sáng,Thẩm thấu nhanh,Da mềm mịn
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Rond* T : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 15, 2019
  • Location: CANADA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Amazing!

I could smell this all day and I want to wash my face 50x a day. It feels so good on the skin and the quick-foaming lather feels so luxurious.

  • Benefits Refreshing,Acne treating,Comforting,Wonderful-smelling
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

* 意 : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 15, 2019
  • Location: TAIWAN
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

好推,快速吸收

喜歡這味道,質地滑順

  • Benefits 提亮膚色,清爽,質地很滑順,不會太乾,味道很宜人
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Phươ** N : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 15, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Tốt

Cherry Blossom Tone-up cream kết hợp với BB cream tạo làm nền trắng sáng hoàn hảo. Kem ko bết dính nên apply thoải mái cả ngày ko lo bị ngứa hay khó chịu

  • Benefits Dưỡng sáng,Che phủ tốt,Da mềm mịn
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지8 / 1822 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.