Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

Desi*** K : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 28, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Very light and easily absorb

Ini serum upgrade dari brightening serum sebelumnya dan innisfree melakukan upgrade ini dengan cukup baik karena menambah kekuatan mencerahkan si serum ini which is good! Serum nya pun agak kental tapi gampang menyerap dan tidak meninggalkan rasa lengket ataupun greasy. Which i love! Definitely worth to buy!

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Brightening,Absorbs quickly,Soft,Firming & lifting, hydrating
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

iren* M : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 28, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Produk utk mencerahkan noda flek

Noda flek jadi tersamarkan

  • Benefits Brightening,Absorbs quickly,Firming & lifting, hydrating
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Liey*** L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 28, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Bagus buat nuka yang jrwt

Aku udh bli botol ke dua dan udah mau habis bakal bli lagi

Dya* P : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 28, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Noda hitam bekas jerawat memudar

Saya sudah nyoba serumnya selama 7 hari, noda hitam bekas jerawat sedikit memudar, teksturnya seperti serum Innisfree biasanya, mencerahkan dan melembabkan.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Brightening,Firming & lifting, hydrating
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Xuan**** N : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 28, 2020
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 19~24

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

Thỏi chống nắng innisfree ☀️

Thiết kế sp dạng thanh lăn nên rất tiện lợi. Mùi sp rất thơm. Khi thoa trên mặt rất là trơn láng k có j gọi là bết dính nhưng khó chịu hơn dạng kem. Da dầu nhờn mụn k nên dùng. Vs lại độ bảo vệ da mặt của mình dưới nắng k đc tốt có cảm giác rát da. Mình nghĩ các bạn nên mua dạng kem sẽ hay hơn nhiều mà giá cũng same nhau. Mình mua chính hãng innisfree luôn đó mọi người ạ.

Suwa*** H : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 28, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Excellent

Good product to try

cik* T : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 28, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Good product

Black spot berkurang bener2 gk pk lama 1 minggu langsung keliatan hasilnya. Super love <3

Sant* S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 28, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

PERFECT!!!

This product really suits my skin and it really brightening my skin and makes my skin more fresh and the smells is really nice too, 100% would buy it again

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Brightening,Absorbs quickly,Firming & lifting, hydrating
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Rosi*********** Y : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 28, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

OKE BANGET

begitu kena d kulit, gampang bgt meresapnya, terus seger, apalagi ada wangi jeruknya. makin jatuh cinta sama produk ini😍

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Brightening,Absorbs quickly
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jaze*** G : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 28, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Really not only a mask

Tried apply as a spot treatment for acne. It really helps to shrink my acne after leave it on overnight after few application.

  • Benefits Pore care,Trouble care,Exfoliating,Acne treating,Blemish care
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지8 / 2060 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.