Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

Amal** J : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 14, 2020
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Awesome product!

I really do love this sheet mask! My mum used this and was amazed with the results. I always buy more of them, with different ingredients though. One of the reviews for this product says that it is fragrance free. I just want to clarify that it does contain fragrance! If you read the full ingredient list it says so near the bottom. Overall it is super affordable and would highly recommend! 😊

  • Benefits Moisturising,Balancing,Clarifying,Refreshing,Smoothing,Wonderful-smelling,Intensive,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Jan* C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 14, 2020
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Gentle cleanser

Gentle non foaming cleanser that doesn't leave the skin feeling tight. Great for my acne-prone skin. Skin feels soft and not dried out after washing. Will buy again!

  • Benefits Sensitive care,Softening,Refreshing,Wonderful-smelling,Creamy
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jie *** T : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 14, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Good product

Purchased this serum as part of a set during the February promo. It keeps my skin moist without it being oily, and it also has a brightening effect. Would recommend for those who stay up late frequently or those who are looking for anti-aging products.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Brightening
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

sa* H : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 14, 2020
  • Location: AUSTRALIA

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

No scent

I lighted this candle and did not give me any fragrant

  • Benefits Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

lis* H : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 14, 2020
  • Location: CANADA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

I like it

It is really good for oily skin and I personally find it not to striping. I also like how the thick consistency and controlled a bit of my oil after use

  • Benefits Pore care,Pore minimizing,Non-drying
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Ciki** D : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 14, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

blackhead clearing

Cocok untuk kulit wajahku yang berminyak dan efektif membersihkan komedo.

jess*** T : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 14, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • Benefits Melembapkan,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Softening,Refreshing,Smoothing,Soft,Calming,Long-lasting
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Khai** N : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 13, 2020
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

It’s very nice and amazing smell.., love it and will buy it again. i love the autumn leaves smell very much.

It’s very nice and amazing smell.., love it and will buy it again. i love the autumn leaves smell very much.

  • Benefits Refreshing,Wonderful-smelling,Long-lasting
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Nabi* N : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 13, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

i’m in love with innisfree nail serum

menurut saya product ini bagus karena membuat kuku saya terawat ya jelas terawat kan ini namanya nail serum yg berfungsi untuk merawat dan serum ini wanginya enak. ♥️

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Softening,Refreshing,Gentle,Comforting,Soft,Cooling,Gentle formula,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Nabi* N : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 13, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

i’m in love with innisfree nail serum

menurut saya product ini bagus karena membuat kuku saya terawat ya jelas terawat kan ini namanya nail serum yg berfungsi untuk merawat dan serum ini wanginya enak. ♥️

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Softening,Refreshing,Gentle,Comforting,Soft,Cooling,Gentle formula,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지8 / 2004 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.