Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

Pha* T : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 14, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Rất đáng để thử

kem thấm nhanh, để lại 1 bề mặt da mướt, ráo, mát. Mùi dễ chịu, ko quá nồng, chỉ thoang thoảng.

  • Benefits Dưỡng ẩm,Thẩm thấu nhanh,Da mềm mịn
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Ngọc***** L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 14, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Sản phẩm tốt

Dùng từ 2-3 lần trở lên sẽ cảm thấy da có sự thay đổi rõ rệt

  • Benefits Dưỡng ẩm,Thẩm thấu nhanh
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Thu* T : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 14, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Sản phẩm khá tốt và có hiệu quả rõ ràng.

Sản phẩm khiến mình khá bất ngờ về hiệu quả, chỉ sau 5 ngày sử dụng đều đặn kết quả thể hiện trên làn da khuôn mặt mình khá rõ ràng, màu da được nâng lên đáng kể, da sáng và đều màu hơn đúng như tên gọi của sản phẩm bên cạnh đó khả năng dưỡng ẩm da mặt của sản phẩm cũng khá ổn. Một điều mà mình rất thích ở sản phẩm này nữa đó là mùi hương nhẹ nhàng của hoa anh đào vừa đủ để mình cảm thấy rất tươi mới và thoải mái. Mình thực sự bất ngờ về bộ sản phẩm Jeju Cherry Blossom Tone-up Cream này.

  • Benefits Dưỡng ẩm,Trouble care,Whitening care,Brightening,Softening,Clarifying,Refreshing,Smoothing,Comforting,Soft,Wonderful-smelling,Creamy,Gentle formula,Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

Shi *** N : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 14, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Great!

Easy to apply.

An* C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 14, 2019
  • Location: AUSTRALIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Amazing

I like how the cream is clear/ see through and the smell is amazing! When you put it on, it absorbs really fast and the smell, omg the smell is addictive, smell so nice! Really worth the try

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Absorbs quickly,Soft,Firming & lifting, hydrating
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Nurs******* M : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 14, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Mask for your acne 🧖🏻‍♀️

I am a hormonal acne survivor. I applied this mask almost everyday and it has been a lifesaver. Though my skin is alright at the moment, I will make sure that my bottle isn’t empty bcos it’s so good!!

  • Benefits Pore care,Trouble care,Sensitive care,Balancing,Pore minimizing,Controls oil,Refreshing,Acne treating
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Nurs******* M : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 14, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Smells like Heaven!

I love the smell of June! It’s moisturising, non-greasy and my hands feel so soft! I bought few more for my family members and they all had fall in love to use it everyday! It’s time to show your hands some ❤️❤️❤️

  • Benefits Wonderful-smelling,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Hâ* H : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 14, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Tuyệt vời

SẼ MUA LẠI

  • Benefits Dưỡng ẩm,Dưỡng sáng,Thẩm thấu nhanh,Da mềm mịn
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Hâ* H : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 14, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Tuyệt vời

Tôi sẽ mua bản full size

  • Benefits Dưỡng ẩm,Dưỡng sáng,Da mềm mịn,Săn chắc, nâng cơ và cấp nước
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Phươ******* N : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 14, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Khá là thích

Mình sẽ mua lại. Lên tone rất tự nhiên và rất mượt da. Rất thích

  • Benefits Dưỡng ẩm,Dưỡng sáng,Thẩm thấu nhanh,Da mềm mịn
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지6 / 1817 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.