Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

Ayu ****** M : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 29, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Really love this!! 😍

Tekstur yang lembut dan mudah di apply.. Sangat cocok untuk aku yang beraktivitas di luar. Wanna buy this lovely product again ❤️❤️

Inge********** D : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 29, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Good first impression

The smell is nice and fruity. I love how both the serum and cream can be absorbed quickly and not sticky. My skin feels moist and soft.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Absorbs quickly,Soft
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

isid*** C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 29, 2020
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

My go-to for a cheap and effective mask for pimples

This mask is always my go to for any touble spots that come up, it calms down redness and will subtly dry the spot without the rest of your skin, a little goes a long way, it will last you a real long time

  • Benefits Trouble care,Balancing,Controls oil,Acne treating
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

grac******** S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 29, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Very good

Very good quality of innisfree we've always waiting for! Couldn't wait to buy the full size

  • Benefits Brightening,Absorbs quickly,Firming & lifting, hydrating
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Kami*** B : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 29, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Ngebuat lebih putih plus melembutkan

Kulit jadi lebih putih dan lembut, emang kalo dipake ke matahari aga mudah luntur, but ini lebih enak dipake pas mau tidur

Aure*** S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 29, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

mau beli 🤎

suka bgt sama produknya! kulit keliatan lebih cerah ga kusem2 gitu shayyy

hươn* T : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 29, 2020
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Sản phẩm có nâng tông nhẹ, làm sáng da, cần tẩy trang kĩ

Có khả năng chống nắng và làm sáng da tốt. Không kiềm dầu nhiều, nâng tông nhưng dễ làm bị bệt da.

  • Benefits Whitening care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Brightening,Softening,Thick,Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply),Waterproof
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Cind* L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 29, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Bagus bangetttt! Innisfree best 💖

Produk apapun dari Innisfree selalu cocok untuk kulit ku! Produk baru yg masuk suka aku coba jg dan hasilnya.. WOW.. keliatan banget efekny setelah aku pake kurang lbh 10 hari..

phùn********* P : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 29, 2020
  • Location: VIET NAM

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Sản phẩm hợp với da

Tốt

Al* S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 29, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Serum cepat menyerap

Cobain serumnya agak lebih kental dan cepat meresap daripada Green Tea Seed Serum, tapi tetap lebih kental Soybean Energy Essence. Untuk tekstur creamnya sangat tebal dan padat bukan yg agak cair seperti biasanya.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Absorbs quickly
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지6 / 2060 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.