Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

Minh***** N : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 15, 2020
  • Location: VIET NAM

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Xài tốt

Thấm nhanh, mùi dễ chịu

Sama**** T : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 15, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Very good

Good to buy

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Wrinkle care,Balancing,Smoothing,Comforting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Khai***** L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 15, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Like the product smell

I like the product smell so much, is like so refreshing and soft in texture for me. Non sticky feel. Will want to try other products for this line.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Whitening care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Brightening
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jovi*** C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 15, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Pelembap Oke Bgt

Sebenernya udh nyoba yg innisfree whitening pore itu, tp kyknya krg cocok, jd coba yg ini, dan ternyata lmyn cocok. Jerawat pd kempes hihi

  • Benefits Melembapkan,Trouble care,Sensitive care,Non-drying,Acne treating,Absorbs quickly
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Uday* P : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 15, 2020
  • Location: INDIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

I have been using this for a long time

It's amazing

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Wrinkle care,Pore care,Trouble care,Sensitive care,Whitening care,Exfoliating,Brightening,Softening,Balancing,Pore minimizing,Controls oil,Refreshing,Smoothing,Gentle formula,Intensive,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Rida**** M : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 15, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Good cleanser

Aku udh make botol yg ke3. Abis cuci muka pakai ini langsung terasa mencerahkan, ngebantu menyamarkan noda bekas jerawat juga.

  • Benefits Whitening care,Brightening
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Rida**** M : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 15, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Bagus bgt

Aku udah ngabisin 2botol dan mukaku tuh banyak bekas jerawatnya dan setelah pakai serum ini bekas jerawat ilang dan mukaku jadi lebih cerah

  • Benefits Melembapkan,Whitening care,Brightening
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Sit* H : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 15, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

it lives up to its title

it brightens your skin really well

  • Benefits Brightening,Softening,Pore minimizing,Controls oil,Refining,Acne treating,Gentle
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Sit* H : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 15, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

nighttime routine essential!

i use this at night because it soothes my skin when i wake up. my skin also feels softer, and my pimples also are less visible the next day. love it!

  • Benefits Sensitive care,Brightening,Softening,Pore minimizing,Controls oil,Acne treating,Wonderful-smelling,Blemish care,Gentle formula
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Si Y** W : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 15, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Product is very good and moisturising

Anti aging effect is good and product is very good

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Controls oil,Comforting,Wonderful-smelling
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지6 / 2004 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.