Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

Fath**** M : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 30, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

So good

This product is so good, make skin so fresh and bright.. thankyou innisfree

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Brightening,Absorbs quickly,Soft,Firming & lifting, hydrating
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Teng** K : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 30, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Sangat suka dengan produk ini

Cinta banget sama produk innisfree yg tidak pernah mengecewakan terlovee innisfree

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Brightening,Soft
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Nit* A : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 29, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Enak banget jatohnya

Aku pake yg serum sm cream dua2 nya cpt meresap ke kulit aku. Buat kulitku yg kering kerontang, cream nya lumayan cukup ngebantu buat melembabkan juga nih

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Brightening,Absorbs quickly,Soft
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Nic* G : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 29, 2020
  • Location: CANADA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Great product, not harsh on the skin

I've shopped around for clay masks and this was the only one I could find that didn't irritate my skin while clearing out my pores. After trying their sample, it was a game changer for my skin and always come back to the store for more!

  • Benefits Pore care,Exfoliating,Refreshing,Gentle,Good coverage
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Mast******** U : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 29, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Melembabkan, mengecilkan pori"

Oke, baru 3 hari menggunakan trial kit produk terbaru innisfree ini. Pertama cb serumnya ringan gak lengket. Utk creamnya bener" kaget banget soalnya lembut banget kayak butter, melembabkan banget, tapi tetep ringan dan cepat meresap di wajah. Selama 3 hari ini, pori" mengecil, muka glowing, utk efek mencerahkannya blm terlalu terlihat ya. Karena, baru 3 hari juga. Krn lg stay at home jd bner" pake produk ini banget 2x sehari. Jd tau (bbrp produk innisfree udh di cb, jd ketika temen nanya recomend yg mana udh tau jwbnnya hahaha). So, apakah aku akan beli? I think yes buat creamnya. Utk yg kulitnya kering, i think its good for you krn bener" melembapkannya dapet banget, tp gak lengket dan gak berat (FYI aku oily skin banget). Jk cream ini di padukan dengan sunscreen innisfree dan white tone up duhh udh perfect ini sih. Wlpn aku berminyak jatuhnya menyatu ke kulit wajah sampe pada nanya pake produk dokter? Aku jawab nooo hanya pake skin care dr innisfree 😊

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Brightening,Soft
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Magd***** G : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 29, 2020
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Loving it

I bought this shampoo few months ago tempted by its “refreshing” part and since then I’m not using any other shampoo. My hair feels very soft and moisturised and was complimented by many on how shiny my hair looks. Definitely will buy again!!

  • Benefits Non-drying,Comforting,Wonderful-smelling,Cooling,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Yuni** E : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 29, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Excellent serum

Aku suka banget baunya yg aroma jeruk, serum nya juga ga lengket dan cepat meresap di kulit wajah.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Brightening,Absorbs quickly,Soft,Firming & lifting, hydrating
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Rar* O : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 29, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Penggunaan serum rutin meberikan efek cerah

Rutin penggunaan serum dan tonernya inshaAllah beneran bikin kulit cerah dan gak kering. Wanginya juga enak.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Brightening,Soft
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Sali*** M : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 29, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

💜💜💜

Love it!

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Brightening,Absorbs quickly,Soft,Firming & lifting, hydrating
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Nur ***** M : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 29, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

A Must Item When Travel Onboard

This was given as a gift the seller. I would never tried this if was not given for free. LOL. The result was impressive after one try. Skin feels hydrated after every morning. Started to enjoy the good result on the skin, and try to use it every nights, but it started to give mild break outs on my T zone area. Would advise not to use it every nights, maybe once or twice in a week. Very good moisturizer when you travel by air, too.

처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지4 / 2060 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.