Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

Kris** C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 15, 2019
  • Location: AUSTRALIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Awesome!

Goodness me, I haven't used such a light product that gives me as much moisture as this jelly cream in a long time! Seconds after I apply it, my skin isn't even wet anymore and I can move on to my next step in my beauty routine.And let's admit: a JELLY cream? Heaps of fun!

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Absorbs quickly,Good coverage
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Ngọc***** V : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 15, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Sản phẩm rất tốt

Sản phẩm rất tốt, nên có thêm chú thích "for day" & "for night" trên vỏ hộp để dễ phân biệt hơn.

  • Benefits Dưỡng ẩm,Dưỡng sáng,Thẩm thấu nhanh,Che phủ tốt,Da mềm mịn
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Shan**** Z : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 15, 2019
  • Location: AUSTRALIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

So good

Jelly cream+ tone up cream so good!

  • Benefits Brightening,Firming & lifting, hydrating
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Sit* H : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 15, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Nyaman untuk acne-prone skin

Jenis kulitku itu normal to dry dan mudah berjerawat. Aku langsung disarankan untuk beli sunscreen yang ini sama mbak pegawainya. Teksturnya gel-cream, pas diaplikasikan ke wajah langsung meleleh kaya mentega hahaha, jadinya mudah diratakan. Kalau di kulit wajahku sih setelah diratakan terasa lengket. Tapi, kalau sudah terserap dengan sempurna, rasa lengketnya hilang dan wajah jadi terlihat dewy. Sunscreen ini bikin wajahku jadi terasa lebih halus dan lembut, dan yang terpenting TIDAK BIKIN JERAWATAN! Wanginya enak dan segar seperti ada aroma citrus.

  • Benefits Melembapkan,Sensitive care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Brightening,Softening,Refreshing,Gentle,Comforting,Wonderful-smelling,Calming,Cooling,Gentle formula,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Tho* H : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 15, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Sản phẩm hoàn hảo!!!!

Tôi sẽ mua tiếp sản phẩm

Trin* V : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 14, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Khá tốt

Kết cấu mỏng, thẩm thấu nhanh và làm sáng ngời làn da nhưng vẫn giữ độ ẩm tốt

  • Benefits Dưỡng sáng,Thẩm thấu nhanh,Che phủ tốt,Da mềm mịn
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

小* 廖 : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 14, 2019
  • Location: TAIWAN
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

CP值高,值得回購

CP值高,值得回購

  • Benefits 保濕,敏感肌適用,美白
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Asn* O : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 14, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 25~34

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

Pretty but not for me

The color is pretty and texture is great but this product is not suitable for me. It make my lips dry and chapped.

Thal** W : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 14, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Inovasi liptint yang bagus

Pas tau dan tes produk ini pertama kali langsung jatuh cinta, gemes banget liptint tapi pas dipakai kayak lipgloss dari kejauhan keliatannya karena ada glitternya, warnanya ngestain dibibir bisa hampir seharian, jadiii ga takut pucet dan ga perlu sering" touch up.

  • Benefits Comforting,Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply),Pigmented
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Asn* O : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 14, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Excellent for dry and chapped lips

I have a sensitive lip. This product is the best. Fast recovery when lip is chapped and hydrates your lips efficiently. Very recommended for those who have dry, chapped and sensitive lip

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지4 / 1817 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.