Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

Nutj**** K : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 15, 2019
  • Location: THAILAND
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

เกลี่ยง่าย หน้าไม่วอก

เกลี่ยง่าย แต่ต้องใช้เวลาในการซึมลงผิว ถ้าใช้คู่ฟองน้ำ จะช่วยลดเรื่องความมันลงได้ โดยรวมคือดีทั้งสีและสัมผัส

  • Benefits Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Shaf* A : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 15, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 13~18

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

Causes breakout

First time using any kind of serums, and I was unlucky. Just a little drop and my skin immediately reacted negatively.

  • Benefits Soft,Wonderful-smelling,Calming,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)

Nutj**** K : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 15, 2019
  • Location: THAILAND

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

สัมผัสแรกก็แปลกๆ แต่เดี๋ยวจะตกหลุมรัก

สัมผัสกลิ่นครั้งแรก รู้สึกว่าอะไรเนี่ย เราจะเอากลิ่นนี้มาอยู่ในห้องหรอ แต่อยากได้กังหันดนตรีไง เลยลองดู เอามาไว้ห้องนอน แรกๆก็กลิ่นแปลกดี ดมไปเรื่อยๆก็หอมดี

  • Benefits Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Brea*** T : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 15, 2019
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Love this product!

This is a solid staple in my skincare routine! Makes my skin feel so soft and lightly hydrated after each use!!! So in love

  • Benefits Moisturising,Softening,Gentle
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Ma* H : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 15, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Tốt

Tẩy da chết dạng kỳ. Không rát da khi dùng. Sau rửa mặt da trắng hẳn lên. Da ẩm mịn. Da nhạy cảm nên dùng

  • Benefits Sensitive care,Exfoliating
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Ma* H : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 15, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Tuyệt

Da hết mụn từ khi dùng em này. Nhẹ nhàng, k khô da.

  • Benefits Dưỡng ẩm,Sensitive care,Softening,Controls oil
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Ma* H : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 15, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Tốt

Da mát, căng. Không kích ứng

Ma* H : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 15, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Tốt

Thấm nhanh, không nhờn. Da dầu, hỗn hợp nên dùng

Ma* H : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 15, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Bình thường

Dùng cho da khô thì tốt hơn.

Ma* H : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 15, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Bình thường

Dùng cho da khô thì tốt hơn

처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지4 / 1897 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.