Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

Thuy***** T : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 17, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Tốt

Tôi hoàn toàn hài lòng

  • Benefits Dưỡng ẩm,Dưỡng sáng,Thẩm thấu nhanh,Da mềm mịn
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Farh**** N : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 17, 2019
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

It does exactly as to what it claims

Been using and repurchased this for more than a year. I've tried different facial wash but this by far the best for my skin. I have acne prone skin so I went to innisfree and asked the employee for any recommendations and they recommended me this. After a few days of using this, I started to notice some difference. My face starts to feel cleaner and I seldom have acne.

  • Benefits Trouble care,Softening,Controls oil,Acne treating,Gentle,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Ev* N : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 17, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Good

Apply and just go sleep like a sleeping mask. Totally cool for sensitive / trouble skin.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Pore care,Trouble care,Sensitive care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Softening,Smoothing,Gentle,Comforting,Cooling,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Eve ***** C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 17, 2019
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Creamy mask

Skin feels soft after use. However, the sheet is wat too small to cover the entire face, taking note that my skin is not big. The sheet is smaller than their other masks.

  • Benefits Moisturising,Non-drying,Gentle,Comforting,Soft,Creamy,Thick
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Mari* F : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 17, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Good

Fantastis

  • Benefits Long-lasting,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply),Waterproof,Smudgeable,Pigmented
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Airm**************** R : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 17, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Perfect for daily use

This lotion helps to moisturize my skin without leaving any sticky feeling after applying. Love how the scent is really mild. It is perfect for daily use. However if u r working in a.c environment, might require extra help with the cream to keep ur skin moist.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Controls oil,Comforting
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Airm**************** R : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 17, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Favourite toner

A very good toner. I have a normal type of skin and have been using this daily for 5 years. It works wonder for me. My skin is healthier now

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Controls oil,Gentle
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

ho t**** N : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 17, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Chất kem khá mịm

Dưỡng ẩm dữơng trắng khá tốt

  • Benefits Dưỡng ẩm,Dưỡng sáng,Da mềm mịn
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Thắ* L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 17, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Dùng vài ngày thấy da sáng hẳn

Khi dùng không bị bóng, bị rít da, sau vài ngày thấy da dáng hẳn,

  • Benefits Dưỡng sáng,Săn chắc, nâng cơ và cấp nước
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Nh* N : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 16, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Thẩm thấu nhanh, chất gel nhẹ, cấp ẩm tốt

Rất thích

  • Benefits Dưỡng ẩm,Thẩm thấu nhanh,Da mềm mịn,Săn chắc, nâng cơ và cấp nước
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지3 / 1822 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.