Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

Nur ******* C : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 30, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

good but not great

I bought this after breaking out quite badly a few months ago and after observing, I've come to realize that it does a better job in treating acne that hasn't become a whitehead yet. I apply this daily (morning and night) for any spots ing and it disappears within a 2-3 days. However, it's not really effective for any of my whiteheads so I prefer to use other products to combat it quickly instead. It has a hefty price tag but the tube is quite big for how much of the product you actually use. So for some, it might be a bit of a gamble to buy if you're not sure on how effective it is for your skin, like me. Overall, it works but not as much as I'd like and I would purchase it again if it comes in a smaller size.

  • Benefits Trouble care,Acne treating
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Edwi* T : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 30, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Bikin glowing

Bikin kulit kenyal dan ga lengket langsung meresap. Biki glowing. Cocok untuk kondisi kulit aku yg berminyak. Product innisfree ga ad yg mengecewakan

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Brightening,Soft,Firming & lifting, hydrating
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Sina** R : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 30, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Brightening + Moisturising . In One Package . Complete!!!!🥰

Suka dengan hasil pemakaian. Wajah dewy glowing dan lbh cerah. Wajah juga terasa lembab dan kenyal. Pemakaian sehari 2x.
Cocok buat yg lbh prefer skincare simple. Good Product to buy👍

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Brightening,Absorbs quickly
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

nata*** D : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 30, 2020
  • Location: CANADA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Love it!!! Highly recommend!

Great [and cheap] eyebrow pencil! Works great for a natural, everyday brow look and comes with a lot of product. Can't go wrong with this - highly recommend!

  • Benefits Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply),Pigmented
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

nata*** D : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 30, 2020
  • Location: CANADA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Great concealer!!

Decided to buy this concealer since it pretty reasonably price and I love it!!! Great concealer with medium-full coverage and it's really easy to smooth out and blend. No complaints and it's been working great to cover-up my under eye-bags and discolouration.

  • Benefits Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply),Pigmented
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Bern********* N : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 30, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Brightening

It is very innovative and awesome product that brighten the skin

nata*** D : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 30, 2020
  • Location: CANADA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Love it!!! Highly recommend!

For the price and the quality of this cleaner, it's great!!! I use this everyday, its so gentle and soft - resulting in my skin just silky smooth and brightened. Would highly recommend!

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Whitening care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Balancing,Smoothing,Soft,Gentle formula
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Ange**** R : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 30, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Brightening pore serum and cream

Cocok untuk kulit saya yg berminyak, cepat meresap dan lembut. Kulit saya jadi kenyal dan satu tingkat lebih cerah.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Brightening,Absorbs quickly,Soft,Firming & lifting, hydrating
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Aman** J : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 30, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Comforting

Soft, non sticky, absolutely loving this product

  • Benefits Absorbs quickly,Firming & lifting, hydrating
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Shai*********** M : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 30, 2020
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Great Tone-Up cream for daily usage!

I have always been trying to deal with my dull skin and this has become my saviour! I have a light-medium skin tone and this is worked perfectly fine for me. Its lightweight ula allows it to blend into the skin and also give it a natural glow. You just have to make sure to start a small amount and build it up bit by bit as you won't want to look ghostly. It's also not drying for the skin and it would look great depending on your skincare before applying this tone-up cream.
I have to say that you would not like this product if you have a lot of peach fuzz as it will accentuate your hair and make it look really patchy. To enjoy the best of this product, I highly recommend you to shave your face as it would help with the application of this cream and the outcome of the look on the face.
And if you have dry skin like me, it is good to keep up to your skincare routine every day and moisturise your skin enough, like how you should. If you don't wear a moisturiser before applying this cream, your peeling dry skin would be accentuated and it would then not turn out to be like how you wanted it to be. Otherwise, you would have a great time with this product!
The tone-up cream is also long-lasting, absorbs in the skin quickly and best used during the day (morning/afternoon skincare routine) instead of wearing this during nighttime. As it gives such a natural glow, it is suitable for daily usage and I, for example, wear it to school every day when I apply my morning skincare.
Just to summarize my experience, 1. It is best to shave your face if you have peach fuzz. 2. Moisturise your face enough, especially if you have dry skin. 3. This cream is best used during the day (morning/afternoon routine) instead of wearing it to sleep.
Overall, this is a recommended product and I definitely would buy it again.

  • Benefits Brightening,Wonderful-smelling,Absorbs quickly
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지3 / 2060 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.