Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

Chui**************** C : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 16, 2019
  • Location: HONG KONG (China)
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 19~24

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

not very moisturizing

it is not moisturizing enough, i will not re-purchase again. I used it during summer, and i turned on air-con to sleep, but wake up still feel dry.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Wonderful-smelling
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

J* C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 16, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Smells nice

I used this sleeping pack complement with the volcano wash off pack and it really brightened my skin! The smell is absolutely wonderful and I also hope innisfree can come out with a rice line.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Pore care,Whitening care,Brightening,Pore minimizing,Comforting,Wonderful-smelling,Thick
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

jess** G : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 16, 2019
  • Location: CANADA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Super gentle

I just started using this cleanser today and I’m not even exaggerating 10/10. If you have sensitive skin like me and it’s really dry this is for you 100% my last face wash kinda hurt my face but this is soooooo gentle, smells fresh, and after some toner and lotion looks like I have the glass skin look.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Sensitive care,Softening,Refreshing,Smoothing,Gentle,Comforting,Soft,Wonderful-smelling,Calming,Creamy,Gentle formula
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Ami* A : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 16, 2019
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 19~24

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

It's one of the best cushion

This is one of my favourite ula for cushion make up. I love how medium coverage and light weight on skin. One down side about this product is the colour. It's too light for w33 to me. Overall the product itself worth trying

  • Benefits Moisturising,Pore care,Comforting
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Sara* D : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 16, 2019
  • Location: CANADA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

This product was really good

This product is very soothing and great quality

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Sensitive care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Softening,Pore minimizing,Smoothing,Non-drying,Gentle,Comforting,Soft,Wonderful-smelling,Calming,Cooling,Creamy,Gentle formula,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

nani** R : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 16, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

My favorit

Pertama samplenya lansung jatuh hati, dan cocok untuk wajahku yg super oily dan ada jerawat,
Sampai akhirnya terus2an beli dan bekas jerawatnya keliatan memudar, its works tapi memang ga instan,
Pokoknya loveeee banget

  • Benefits Melembapkan,Pore care,Trouble care,Whitening care,Brightening,Softening,Pore minimizing,Controls oil,Smoothing,Acne treating,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jeez******** R : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 16, 2019
  • Location: CANADA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

BIG SWITCH!

I’m a Belif user before but I found this one and It’s everything! I think I found my skin’s newest bestfriend! You will definitely feel something different your skin after using it. This will be my all season moisturizer now on! Super love this cream!

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Refreshing,Non-drying
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Tiff*** P : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 16, 2019
  • Location: HONG KONG (China)
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Definitely would purchase again!

Skin feels super smooth after using.

  • Benefits Pore care,Controls oil,Smoothing,Drying
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)

Vượn* L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 16, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Mùi hương thơm dễ chịu

Tôi muốn mua sản phẩm này

  • Benefits Dưỡng ẩm,Whitening care,Balancing,Smoothing,Drying,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply),Waterproof
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Rant* S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 15, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Cleanser scrub for everyday use

Love the scrub, it's a tiny, soft and non-drying, safe to use for everyday. Face feel fresh and smooth after use it.

  • Benefits Exfoliating,Softening,Smoothing,Non-drying
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지3 / 1897 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.