Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

Se* Y : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 18, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Rejuvenate and freshen up the skin.

It helps me to keep my skin hydrated all day long despite the hot and sunny weather. Does not feel sticky , just a perfect match for my skin condition. Helps to keep me feeling fresh all day long with its scent of pomegranate.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Brightening,Refreshing,Smoothing,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Syaz* K : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 18, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Favourite pink !

Love that the pink shade gives me the brightening effect. I wear it alone and it looks like i put a light coverage foundation on my face. 1 bottle can last up to 6 months or more even if you use it everyday.

  • Benefits Brightening,Controls oil,Creamy,Long-lasting
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

KI* S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 18, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Recommended for dry skins

Great serum to go for and stickiness of serum leaves my skin feels soft.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Brightening,Refreshing,Smoothing,Gentle,Soft,Absorbs quickly
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Mui *** K : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 17, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Moisture, nice smells

Nice to use

  • Benefits Anti-Aging,Wonderful-smelling,Absorbs quickly
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jovi*** C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 17, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Calming Banget Asli

Enak banget pas dipake, kyk rasanya cool gitu ditambah wanginya enak. Auto beli lagi

  • Benefits Trouble care,Sensitive care,Refreshing,Calming,Absorbs quickly
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Anee* H : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 17, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

I love it

It helps moisturize whereas it absorb quickly. Also one more thing it doesn't leave sticky feeling after application. Highly recommend to try ❤

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Non-drying,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

So* C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 17, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

nice product

love this product so much

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Smoothing,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

merc* A : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 17, 2020
  • Location: CANADA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Combination/ oily skin review

Before using the green tea line, I would have some good days and some bad days when it came to my skin care. However now, especially with this skin cleanser, I have waaaaay more grey skin care days than not. The very few pimples I even receive go away within 36 hours and my skin overall is a lot better.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Refreshing,Creamy,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

grit** P : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 17, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Toner bikin calm disaat acne prone

Ini toner membantu saya perjuangan lepas dari product dokter , tidak bikin kering cuma lembab seger gitu dan di jerawat juga lebih calm .

  • Benefits Acne treating,Calming,Blemish care
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Kik* A : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 17, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

BAGUS

Bagus bgt parah! Awalnya cuma iseng coba beli krn apapun ttg rice pasti bikin cerah. Pas awal dipake kok enak lembut bgt lgsg kulit kerasa halus, baunya pun enak, begitu paginya stlh dibilas ttp keliatan glowing. Suka bgt sm produk ini

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Whitening care,Brightening,Smoothing,Comforting,Milky,Soft,Wonderful-smelling,Absorbs quickly
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지3 / 2004 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.