Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

Quan****** H : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 18, 2017
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Rất dễ thoa đều mặt nạ, ẩm tốt hơn, sạch hơn

Dạng mousse này là dạng mình rất thích và chắc chắn sẽ mua lại khi chai hết.
Bạn chỉ cần xịt ra một lượng nhỏ đường kính 2cm là dư sức thoa đều khắp mặt chứ không phải khổ như clay.
Ngoài ra no giữ ẩm tốt hơn so với dạng clay nên sau khi rửa mặt da sẽ đỡ khô hơn. Nhưng việc cấp nước cấp dầu vẫn rất cần thiết vì dù gì mặt nạ này rút dầu nước vẫn nhiều.
Trước khi đắp Mask là rửa sạch, bạn nên chọn srm pH cân bằng và ít khô, nếu ko thì nên Toner trc hay đắp mask.
Sạch nhiều hơn, rửa dễ hơn so với clay mask, nhưng vẫn cần rửa kĩ nếu ko sẽ clog pore và sinh mụn.
Làm mát da thì yếu hơn so với clay mask.
Khô mụn nhanh hơn Loll, giúp trị mụn đầu trắng le hơn bằng cách nó ủn lên hết mà ko thấy viêm.
Xài dễ hết hơn :v ko lường trc đc
Giá cao hơn ko có gì lạ khi mousse có nhiều điểm trội hơn hẳn so với clay

  • Benefits Pore care,Trouble care,Exfoliating,Brightening,Softening,Pore minimizing,Controls oil,Smoothing,Acne treating,Drying,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (24) / No (2)

Yuga****** G : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 18, 2017
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Felt my face skin smooth and brighter slightly

Felt my face skin smooth and brighter slightly

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Pore care,Brightening,Softening
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Tran* N : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 18, 2017
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

thích hợp với da dầu,hh thiên dầu

mùi dễ chịu, thấm nhanh, không gây nhờn rít hay làm đổ dầu vào ban ngày, thiết kế sản phẩm hợp vệ sinh, tác dụng dưỡng ẩm không cao lắm với vùng da 2 bên má ( vì mình là hh nên khô 2 bên má), tác dụng se khít lô chân lông vẫn chưa thấy sau 2 tuần sử dụng

Ambe* L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 17, 2017
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Tried the 10ml sample sachet

I have a history of eczema and sensitive skin. I do not face any problem while using this product in fact, this product improves my skin condition and somehow minimize the pore appearances. Price of the product is pocket-friendly.

  • Benefits Anti-Aging,Pore care,Trouble care,Sensitive care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Softening,Pore minimizing,Controls oil,Calming,Mattifying,Gentle formula
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

文* 邱 : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 17, 2017
  • Location: TAIWAN
  • Age : 25~34

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

不喜歡這款

味道很舒服,擦的時後因為是水感的護手霜,所以很好吸收也很好推,但推完之後手呈現澀澀的,不好摸,很不舒服。希望能改善。

Beat**** L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 17, 2017
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Great cleanser I ever tried!

It's so smooth and I like the smell and texture. After cleanse, my skin feel soft and fresh. I will definitely repurchase it again.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Softening,Balancing,Gentle
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (3) / No (2)

Wasw** P : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 17, 2017
  • Location: THAILAND
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

เป็นเซรั่มที่ดีมากๆค่ะ

ซึมง่าย ไม่เหนอะหนะ กลิ่นหอมอ่อนๆ ใช้แล้วมีความสุขค่ะ

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Pore minimizing
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Wasw** P : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 17, 2017
  • Location: THAILAND
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

ชอบมากก

ตัวผลิตภัฑณ์มีกลิ่นหอมมาก ใช้แล้วรู้สึกหน้านุ่ม กระจ่างใสขึ้นค่ะ

  • Benefits Whitening care,Softening,Gentle
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)

Hann** T : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 16, 2017
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Acne

Decreases redness on acne and subsides as well

  • Benefits Trouble care,Sensitive care,Refreshing,Wonderful-smelling,Gentle formula
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (8) / No (0)

Siri***** C : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 16, 2017
  • Location: THAILAND
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 19~24

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

ใช้แล้วแพ้

ลองใช้มาเกือบ1เดือนแล้ว รู้สึกโอเคกับเนื้อโฟมและกลิ่นนะ ใช้แล้วสิวยุบอยู่นะ แต่มีผดขึ้นด้วย

  • Benefits Trouble care,Sensitive care
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
첫페이지 이전페이지2001 / 2060 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.