Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

Fati******* K : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 21, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Why was this product discontinued?

This is THE BEST and MY MOST FAVOURITE product of innisfree. I have been continuously asking about it at various stores in KL, since July. At first I thought this product was short in the stores. But later on, around last week of August I was told that innisfree discontinued this product and I was like whaaaaat...? And they didn't tell me the reason.
I didn't need to go through the hassle of visiting the hair salon for my hair treatments every month, when I was using this product.
Please please pleeeeease continue to sell this AMAZING product again in KL, Malaysia. I and other buyers would be very happy!
This product made my hair very smooth, silky & soft and tamed my frizzes and also smelled so goooood! I would be very happy to see this product back in stores in Malaysia. Thank you.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Softening,Smoothing,Non-drying,Gentle,Soft,Wonderful-smelling,Creamy,Thick,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

May ** R : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 21, 2019
  • Location: AUSTRALIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Great and smells good

I bought it to incorporate a ew thing into my skincare routine and it's satisfying!

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Brightening,Soft,Firming & lifting, hydrating
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Mani*** K : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 21, 2019
  • Location: AUSTRALIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

I loved everything about it!!

Omg so I went to the launch and I loved trying out the jelly cream. It was so perfect and soft and smooth. Today I tried out my sample and mixed it with my Bija cream and it was the best thing ever. My skin has never felt so much more smoother and brighter.
I will buy this product once I finish the sample.

  • Benefits Brightening,Absorbs quickly,Good coverage,Soft
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Clau*** R : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 21, 2019
  • Location: AUSTRALIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Simply Devine

I want to purchase both the tone up cream and the jelly cream. Unfortunately only the tone up was in stock but I was able to redeem the VIP offer to try the Jelly Sample. It is by far now my favourite product. Extremely hydrating and refreshing adding that brightening affect to my skin. Love it

Dian** K : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 21, 2019
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 45~54

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Very good product

Very good product..I love it..recommend product👍

  • Benefits Moisturising,Anti-Aging,Wrinkle care,Pore care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Thu* T : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 21, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Sản phẩm tốt vượt mong đợi

Sản phẩm dùng rất tốt, da vùng mắt mình cải thiện rất nhiều

齡* 黃 : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 21, 2019
  • Location: TAIWAN
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

味道很好聞 不死白 皮膚透亮

最喜歡的是它的味道,擦起來很順不卡

  • Benefits 保濕,美白,柔嫩,修飾膚色,質地很滑順,療癒,味道很宜人,很快吸收
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

齡* 黃 : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 21, 2019
  • Location: TAIWAN
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

超好用!很保濕,肌膚變得好摸,會想回購

很保濕 推薦!

  • Benefits 保濕,柔嫩,光澤感,味道很宜人,效果很好,很快吸收
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

家* 薛 : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 21, 2019
  • Location: TAIWAN
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

吸收快,保濕,味道聞起來很舒服

凝霜狀吸收很快,不會黏黏的感覺

  • Benefits 保濕,很快吸收,清爽,味道很宜人
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Gise*** H : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 20, 2019
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Smooth and Refreshing

The product is really simple to use and after using this product my face really feels refreshed and smooth.

  • Benefits Moisturising,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Softening,Refreshing,Gentle,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지2 / 1832 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.