Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

Humi*** S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 19, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

PRODUKNYA OKE BGT!!!

Seneng bgt nemu produk dengan kandungan bija dari innisfree Dan cocok bgt di aku yg kulitnya super sensitif. Jadi lembut muka ku aaaaaaa happy pokokya.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Trouble care,Sensitive care,Smoothing,Non-drying,Soft,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jeez******** R : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 19, 2019
  • Location: CANADA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

TOTAL GAME CHANGER!

So I was bit hesitant to try this, as I have tried korean brightening products before but none of them really worked. But, this one, Innisfree, is AHHMAZING! It is best used with the sleeping mask. i’ve been using this as my night routine for the past 3 days now. So far so good and loving it! :)

Tiar* A : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 18, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

worth it, praktis dan efektif

gampang banget dipakai, dan memang ngebantu buat mengecilkan pori pori serta membersihkan

  • Benefits Pore care,Brightening,Pore minimizing,Controls oil,Gentle,Soft,Cooling,Creamy,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

怡* 陳 : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 18, 2019
  • Location: TAIWAN
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

會願意回購此產品

  • Benefits 保濕,敏感肌適用,很快吸收,清爽,質地很滑順
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

* S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 18, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

I like it

Good coverage

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Comforting,Soft
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Dhiv**** R : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 18, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Long- Lasting

Holy grail product for my dry lips. Will definitely repurchase

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Sensitive care,Softening,Non-drying,Gentle,Wonderful-smelling,Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply),Smudgeable
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

chaw****** J : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 18, 2019
  • Location: THAILAND
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

กู้ผิวแห้ง

เป็นคนผิวแห้งมาก พรักงานแนะนำตัวนี้ ก็เลยลองแบบ เนื้อ intense ไปเลย ปรากฎว่า ดีมาก ใช้ตอนกลางคืน โบกไป ตื่นมาหน้าชุ่มชื้น นิ่มมาก

  • Benefits ความชุ่มชื้น
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Naph****** C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 18, 2019
  • Location: THAILAND
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

ชอบค่ะ ซื้อตุน

ล้างแล้วหน้าไม่เอี้ยด รู้สึกล้างสะอาดดีและยังมีความชุ่มชื้น บวกกับกลิ่นที่รู้สึกดีมากกกกกกกตอนล้างหน้าในทุกๆเช้าเย็น ตอนแรกแค่ซื้อมาลอง กลายเป็นตัวจริงไปแล้วจ้า

  • Benefits ความชุ่มชื้น,Anti-Aging,Sensitive care,Softening,Balancing,Clarifying,Refreshing,Smoothing,Gentle,Comforting,Soft,Wonderful-smelling,Calming,Gentle formula
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Sabr*** B : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 18, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

good

good

Yor* C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 17, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Lightweight hydrating toner

It's very hydrating and my face became smoother than before.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Balancing,Refreshing,Smoothing,Non-drying
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지2 / 1898 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.