Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

Tamm* N : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 22, 2019
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Easy to use anytime

It’s easy to use and feels really cool and hydrating. I like to use it before applying makeup and throughout the day when my skin starts to feel dry. It doesn’t smudge makeup at all and keeps my skin hydrated all day!

  • Benefits Moisturising,Smoothing,Comforting,Calming,Cooling,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Tamm* N : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 22, 2019
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Skin feels baby soft the morning after!

It’s very moisturising, especially for dry and sensitive skin like mine. It’s a little sticky feeling but it’s applied at night anyways, and you’ll wake up with super soft skin in the morning!

  • Benefits Moisturising,Softening,Smoothing,Non-drying,Gentle,Calming,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

novi** O : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 22, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Loveeee this!!!

Gel ini bisa buat make up remover skalian cuci muka❤

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Pore care,Trouble care,Sensitive care,Refreshing,Non-drying,Acne treating,Gentle,Comforting,Calming
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Samy* K : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 22, 2019
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

REALLY GOOD AND GENTLE (BUT I feel like they need to add more to the instructions, please read)

Definitely good, I've heard and seen lots of ppl not recommending this product, which I think is highly due to them not actually knowing how to use it! Instructions:
1. Take some balm and rub it on your face (wherever your blackheads are)
2. After a while add some water onto your face and rub it with the oil, you'll see the mixture thicken, you want to keep rubbing it as this is what removes the blackheads (emulsifying-step)
3. After this use a foam cleanser to rinse off thoroughly, you don't want to leave any of the oily balm behind because that'll increase your blackheads!
LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!

  • Benefits Pore care,Exfoliating,Gentle
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Ai C*** K : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 22, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Just nice!

It is user friendly in overall; plesant smell yet not pungent, evenly moisture yet not oily. Just nice!

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Smoothing,Non-drying,Comforting
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

KIT ************* L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 21, 2019
  • Location: HONG KONG (China)
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 45~54

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

非常好的精華

非常好用,吸收快。給皮膚有水潤保水的感覺。不會「笠」。推薦🙏👍

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Sensitive care,Brightening,Smoothing,Non-drying,Gentle,Comforting,Soft,Gentle formula,Absorbs quickly,Long-lasting,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Dani**** C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 21, 2019
  • Location: CANADA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Awesome product

First time using Innisfree products and I absolutely love how this mask makes my face feel!

  • Benefits Pore minimizing,Controls oil,Refreshing,Non-drying,Comforting
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

boni** P : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 21, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

WOW

I didn’t expect ‘bout this product. Kirain ga bakalan cocok, tapi ternyataaaa.. my skin really love this serum!Aku selalu kesulitan cari serum or any skincare products yg dijual dipasaran karna kulitku yg sensitif.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Trouble care,Softening,Refreshing,Smoothing,Acne treating,Wonderful-smelling,Absorbs quickly
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

boni** P : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 21, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

The best mask i’ve tried on market

My holy grail product. Suka bgt ini masker. Akuu pake ini kalo muka lg bruntusan lgsg ilang. Pake sewaktu jerawat meradang, lgsg calming down and feel so refreshing. Minusnya si essence nya lama meresap, but it doesn’t matter kalo productnya sebagus ini.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Refreshing,Smoothing,Acne treating,Blemish care
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

Najw****** K : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 21, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Greatest lip balm I have ever used!

Was being reluctant to buy this lip balm due to its price and I don't really splurge my money on lip balms. Honestly, I am really really satisfied with the quality of the ula and the magnificent outcome! I am using the one in the code 11, Wedding Peach Tea - extremely cute and smells really nice! It leaves my lips looking all pinkish and fuller the morning.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Softening,Comforting,Soft,Wonderful-smelling,Gentle formula,Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
첫페이지 이전페이지19 / 1917 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.