Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

Ta* C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • AUG 26, 2016
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Non oily sun screen

Overall of this product is pretty good. Texture is smooth to apply. Doesn't have the typical white cast and sticky feeling. Blends into skin pretty good. Can be use as makeup base. I'm coming back for this once I finish the tube.

Ta* C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • AUG 26, 2016
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Daily Eye Cream

Receive this as sample Innisfree. Texture is creamy and refreshing after application. Does not give a stinging sensation on the eye. Really gentle ula. Good for pampering the eyes after all. The eye makeup which can be sometimes drying.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Creamy,Gentle formula
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)

Ta* C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • AUG 26, 2016
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Light Weight Serum.

Watery serum for those oily/combination skin type. Absorb really quick to the skin. Green tea scented. Great for users who doesn't like to layered alot of skin care product.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Refreshing,Calming,Absorbs quickly
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)

Ta* C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • AUG 26, 2016
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

All time favourite.

Good for oily/combination skin type. Can be use for pre-makeup to get rid of excess oil and dead skin for smoother makeup application. Very light weight texture and feels fresh with green tea scent.

  • Benefits Balancing,Refreshing,Gentle,Wonderful-smelling,Absorbs quickly
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (16) / No (7)

tha* J : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • AUG 24, 2016
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Really moisture , good for dry skin

I have my first try on the green tea special kits and I buy this set of toner and lotion after some time.I have a extreme dry skin and i like the product as it really moisture my skin and not sticky as other product i ever use(feel acceptable).Usually i only use a little bit(toner 20sen wide and lotion 10sen wide). Besides,my face always peel off when i stay in air-con room for a long time and the product is helpful,at least my face not peel off so frequently.I will buy the product again and mb will try the moisture line also.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Non-drying,Gentle,Wonderful-smelling
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)

Chen***** L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • AUG 24, 2016
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

IN LOVE WITH THIS PRODUCT!

I can hardly find a product which can clear my blackheads so effectively! You can feel your skin getting better and better after trying out this product. Pores are tightened, no more blackheads. Love it!
My sister has started using it as well!

  • Benefits Pore care,Pore minimizing,Smoothing,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (8) / No (0)

淑* 陳 : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • AUG 24, 2016
  • Location: TAIWAN
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

人氣不敗商品,吸收力非常好,再搭配保溼乳液或面霜,感覺肌膚都變水嫰水嫰了。

會推薦給朋友的精華產品。

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Balancing,Refreshing,Gentle,Calming,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

淑* 陳 : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • AUG 24, 2016
  • Location: TAIWAN
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

非常清爽,而且很方便使用,超級適合夏天。

建議多搭配本系列產品組合

  • Benefits Pore care,Exfoliating,Brightening,Pore minimizing,Controls oil,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (40) / No (23)

湘* 陳 : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • AUG 23, 2016
  • Location: TAIWAN
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

舒適

因為日夜顛倒飲食不均壓力大 搞得我頭皮狀況非常不好
容易油頭 非常癢
可是用這個洗髮精 有薄荷的成分可以舒緩頭皮不適
再搭配潤絲 頭皮狀況改善很多
現在頭皮都不容易癢 出油的狀況也比較減緩了

Hoi *** L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • AUG 23, 2016
  • Location: HONG KONG (China)
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

cp值高的深層清潔面膜

用過好多深層清潔面膜,都無一款係岩自己。
直至到去韓國,啲staff sale依隻比我。
番到屋企用左一排都OK,之後不停咁入貨。
用完我覺得幾好,唔會話好乾(混合偏油皮膚)
有一種塊面乾淨左好多,一D污糟野都無的感覺。
價錢又平,所以已經推薦晒比身邊的朋友。

  • Benefits Controls oil,Refreshing,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (9) / No (0)
첫페이지 이전페이지1897 / 1913 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.