Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

Harl*** B : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 11, 2016
  • Location: INDIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Great moisturizer for normal to dry skin

I have normal skin which has the tendency to get a bit dry in Delhi winters. I purchased this moisturizer primarily for my nighttime routine and the first thing I noticed is how little amount of the product is required! You literally need the tiniest amount and it spreads smoothly and evenly on the skin without making it greasy or sticky. On the first morning the skin felt plump and super soft. This product definitely lives up to its claims.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Softening,Wonderful-smelling,Absorbs quickly
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

RATT*** S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 11, 2016
  • Location: THAILAND
  • Skin Type : Dry

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

เนื้อแป้งบางเบา

เนื่้อแป้งเนียนนุ่ม บางเบา เหมาะสำหรับคนผิวแห้ง

Da* S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 10, 2016
  • Location: TAIWAN
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

好用

好用

Ell* K : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 10, 2016
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Best skincare range I've used in the last 10 years

I was given the Lava Seawater range samples to try out and I immediately fell in love with it. There was such market and significant change in the condition of my skin after just 2 days of application. I love the light-weight texture of the product (actually the whole range itself) as it absorbs quickly and doesn't leave a sticky or oily feeling. It goes on well underneath make-up too.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Cooling,Absorbs quickly
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (30) / No (2)

Zhan* Y : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 09, 2016
  • Location: HONG KONG (China)

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

oily

Oily

Ya* C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 09, 2016
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Perfect lip balm

So moisture. So nice to apply before apply the lipstick.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Smoothing,Non-drying,Wonderful-smelling
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

EMIL* E : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 09, 2016
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

it leaves my skin feeling fresh and comfortable

its not oily and does not have a sticky feeling, and it makes my skin very smooth and nice feeling afterwards, i would definitely recommend this product.

  • Benefits Exfoliating,Softening,Controls oil,Gentle,Comforting,Wonderful-smelling,Cooling,Absorbs quickly,Good coverage
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (7) / No (1)

Muha************* H : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 08, 2016
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Great oil control product!

I've been used for 3 months and it is long lasting! I never expect it will be long lasting more than 8 hours! Great and the best oil control product!! Highly recommended to all.. :)

  • Benefits Balancing,Controls oil,Refreshing,Comforting,Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)

Ashl** J : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 08, 2016
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Incredibly Hydrating

First of all, I LOVE that Innisfree sheet masks fit the face nicely. Most masks other brands tend to be bigger, therefore harder to apply. This mask was very moisturising for me, scent was not too strong. :)

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Softening,Refreshing,Gentle,Comforting,Wonderful-smelling,Calming,Cooling,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Ashl** J : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 08, 2016
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

My favourite Innisfree product!

I love using this mask. It visibly shrinks my pores and after using it a few times over a couple of weeks, my skin looks very fresh and clear.

  • Benefits Pore care,Exfoliating,Softening,Clarifying,Pore minimizing,Controls oil
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
첫페이지 이전페이지1869 / 1896 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.