Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

子* 林 : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 17, 2017
  • Location: TAIWAN
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

非常推薦的產品

1.味道很香
2.不黏膩 好推
3.很快吸收
4.保濕

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Pore care,Whitening care,Firming & lifting, hydrating
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)

Thri****** P : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 16, 2017
  • Location: THAILAND
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

มันดีย์จริงๆ นะ

พนักงานขายแนะนำตัวนี้เพราะเราค่อนข้างมีัญหาเรื่องรอยสิว ก็ลองใช้ดูก่อนนอน กลิ่นค่อนข้างดี รู้สึกว่าเย็นนิดๆ ตอนวาง mask ไปบนหน้า ทั้งๆ ที่ไม่ได้แช่ตู้เย็น เราวาง mask ทิ้งไว้บนหน้า 20 นาที แล้วค่อยเอาออก แล้วก็ค่อยๆ ตบๆ รู้สึกเลยว่าหน้านุ่ม ชุ่มชื่น แต่ไม่มันเยิ้มนะ มันซึมเข้าผิวดีเลยอะ ดูผิวสดชื่นดีด้วย แล้วพอตื่นมา รอยสิวที่ยังใหม่ๆ เลยอะ มันโอเคขึ้นอะ โดยรวมแล้วคือชอบมากกกกกกกกกกกกเลยอะ <3

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Trouble care,Sensitive care,Whitening care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Brightening,Softening,Refreshing
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Chia****** L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 16, 2017
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Good

Nice smell.. good product

Jewe* T : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 16, 2017
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

absolutely useless

Buy the volcanic mask series instead those work better on blackheads

nari* S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 16, 2017
  • Location: THAILAND
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

ขจัดสิวเสี้ยนไดีดี

ใช้แล้วหน้านุ่มชุ่มชื่น ดูเรียยบเนียน

Euni** Y : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 16, 2017
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Energizing serum before day cream

I use this after toner (skin) and before my day cream. The citrus smell energizes me! The serum absorbs quickly and it also has the ideal "ampoule" brightening effect after continuous usages. Highly recommend it if you are looking for something that help you get that translucent matte effect with foundation.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Pore care,Whitening care,Brightening,Softening,Refreshing,Smoothing,Absorbs quickly
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (15) / No (0)

Keme*** Y : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 16, 2017
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Superb, not harsh on your damaged hair

My hair has been bleached twice, which left it in very bad condition. This shampoo helped soften my hair and left it smelling nice even after a whole day at work! Now I use this on the regular B) I wish there was a bigger bottle available though

  • Benefits Softening,Gentle,Comforting,Soft,Wonderful-smelling,Gentle formula,Long-lasting
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

เชษฐ***** พ : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 16, 2017
  • Location: THAILAND
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

แนะนำให้ใช้อย่างยิ่ง

ผลิตภัณฑ์มีความเข้มข้นมาก หลัฃจากใช้แล้วรํ้สึกได้ถึงความชุ่มชื้นของผิว

Thu* D : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 16, 2017
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Ổn

Mua 1 chai 2 chị em xài chung với 80ml như vậy là quá ok. Sau 1 tháng xài thấy da căng hơn, đỡ mụn ẩn và mướt hơn. Nhưng vẫn chưa đủ cung cấp ẩm. Da mình da dầu, xài e í vào mùa lạnh da càg đổ như điên :(

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Trouble care,Refreshing,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (3) / No (3)

Sher*** G : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 15, 2017
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Good Product

Been using this product for 3 months. Nice smell (orangey tinge). It's not drying on the skin but had to use in conjunction with a moisturizer (hot and humid environment + dry skin). Brightens the skin and lightens the ache marks. Skin feels supple after use. Good for minimizing small pores but would require longer usage time for visible improvements for the larger pores. Willing to continue on with the product to see if larger pores can be minimized as much as possible.

  • Benefits Pore care,Whitening care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Pore minimizing,Non-drying,Acne treating,Wonderful-smelling,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (20) / No (0)
첫페이지 이전페이지1817 / 1865 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.