Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

May **** W : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 17, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Nice combination with coffee

Smell good, the product is very good with the skin. Reasonable price too.

  • Benefits Pore care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Clarifying,Refreshing
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Kint** W : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 17, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Feels so good

First, i love this product. Aku tipe orang yang susah nyari cleanser yang cocok. Karena setiap nyoba cleanser pasti panas, gatel, dll. Cuma yang satu ini ngga sama sekali. Emang produk ini nge claim untuk kulit sensitif. So far worth it. Cuma emang dia sifatnya kaya micellar water, jadi harus double cleansing yes.

  • Benefits Sensitive care,Non-drying,Acne treating
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Amal** P : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 17, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Breakout

Kulit saya breakout tadinya takut pake produk ini tapi ternyata malahh membaikk breakoutnya ✨

  • Benefits Melembapkan,Trouble care,Acne treating
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

Shuh** T : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 17, 2019
  • Location: SINGAPORE

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Pretty pink and lasting

Bought it because it was a colour that I like. It stains the lips ina pretty pink colour which last the whole day even after eating one meal and snacks. Love it.

  • Benefits Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Darw***** F : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 16, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Good

I tried this for 3 weeks and half and I can see my undereyes more brightening

  • Benefits Sensitive care,Brightening,Calming
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Aure* L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 16, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Vivid cotton ink

Super natural! long lasting aswell

WAN *** T : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 16, 2019
  • Location: HONG KONG (China)
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

香味吸引又唔笠

三種香味都好吸引
搽完有滋潤感又唔笠

  • Benefits 保濕滋潤,Absorbs quickly
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)

ha* K : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 16, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Dùng khá ổn

14 tuổi dùng đc k ạ

V* D : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 16, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Tốt

Chất son theo mình thì đẹp, đánh lên không bị khô môi có mùi thơm nhẹ, bao bì nhìn cũng hợp mắt. Tuy nhiên cũng không có điểm gì quá đặc biệt so với giá tiền, không nhất thiết phải mua

  • Benefits Non-drying,Comforting,Wonderful-smelling,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply),Pigmented
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

V* D : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 16, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Xài ồn với giá tiền

Da mình hỗn hợp hơi đổ dầu ở vùng chữ T xài phấn này thấy kiềm dầu cũng khá ổn. Phù hợp cho ai mới makeup vì khá dễ sử dụng và giá rẻ. Khuyết điểm lớn nhất là khi chụp hình flash sẽ bị dội ngược lại khiến mắt có thể bị trắng quá nhất là vào ban đêm, nếu dùng ban ngày thì rất ổn

  • Benefits Controls oil,Refreshing,Wonderful-smelling,Mattifying,Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
첫페이지 이전페이지18 / 1912 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.