Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

Tiar* A : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 18, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

worth it, praktis dan efektif

gampang banget dipakai, dan memang ngebantu buat mengecilkan pori pori serta membersihkan

  • Benefits Pore care,Brightening,Pore minimizing,Controls oil,Gentle,Soft,Cooling,Creamy,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

怡* 陳 : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 18, 2019
  • Location: TAIWAN
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

會願意回購此產品

  • Benefits 保濕,敏感肌適用,很快吸收,清爽,質地很滑順
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Nu* S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 18, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

I like it

Good coverage

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Comforting,Soft
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Dhiv**** R : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 18, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Long- Lasting

Holy grail product for my dry lips. Will definitely repurchase

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Sensitive care,Softening,Non-drying,Gentle,Wonderful-smelling,Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply),Smudgeable
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

chaw****** J : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 18, 2019
  • Location: THAILAND
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

กู้ผิวแห้ง

เป็นคนผิวแห้งมาก พรักงานแนะนำตัวนี้ ก็เลยลองแบบ เนื้อ intense ไปเลย ปรากฎว่า ดีมาก ใช้ตอนกลางคืน โบกไป ตื่นมาหน้าชุ่มชื้น นิ่มมาก

  • Benefits ความชุ่มชื้น
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Naph****** C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 18, 2019
  • Location: THAILAND
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

ชอบค่ะ ซื้อตุน

ล้างแล้วหน้าไม่เอี้ยด รู้สึกล้างสะอาดดีและยังมีความชุ่มชื้น บวกกับกลิ่นที่รู้สึกดีมากกกกกกกตอนล้างหน้าในทุกๆเช้าเย็น ตอนแรกแค่ซื้อมาลอง กลายเป็นตัวจริงไปแล้วจ้า

  • Benefits ความชุ่มชื้น,Anti-Aging,Sensitive care,Softening,Balancing,Clarifying,Refreshing,Smoothing,Gentle,Comforting,Soft,Wonderful-smelling,Calming,Gentle formula
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Sabr*** B : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 18, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

good

good

Yor* C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 17, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Lightweight hydrating toner

It's very hydrating and my face became smoother than before.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Balancing,Refreshing,Smoothing,Non-drying
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Inda* M : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 17, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Nice

Bagus bgt buat kulit berminyak kayak aku

  • Benefits Controls oil,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

May **** W : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 17, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Nice combination with coffee

Smell good, the product is very good with the skin. Reasonable price too.

  • Benefits Pore care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Clarifying,Refreshing
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
첫페이지 이전페이지17 / 1912 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.