Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

Khai****** K : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 24, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

My sleep best buddy

Cant sleep without this on my face! It sooths and calms my skin very well. I can feel my skin become so soft, tight and firm everytime i woke up in the morning. Need to try this

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Pore care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Refreshing,Smoothing,Gentle,Soft,Calming,Cooling
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Khai****** K : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 24, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Pore care

The best solution if you have so many dirts stuck in your pore and once washed,ur face feels so light and fresh

  • Benefits Pore care,Pore minimizing,Refreshing,Blemish care
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Khai****** K : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 24, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Cant live without this serum

What more can i about this serum?well..its a mandatory thing for my skin.i dont have to worry on the dryness,acne..coz this serum will resolve all those concerns and plus it makes my skin looks so glowing and soft

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Sensitive care,Brightening,Softening,Balancing,Comforting
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Khai****** K : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 24, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Brighten up my skin

It works really well with my skin. The texture is soft and yet smells really good. It brightens up my skin and long lasting.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Whitening care,Brightening
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)

ande**** T : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 24, 2019
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

the product is a comfortable product which helps your skin to control

I feel good that inisfree is a good shop to buy facial product . And they can help you to gind match product for yoyr skin.

  • Benefits Moisturising,Whitening care,Controls oil,Comforting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

蓓* 謝 : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 24, 2019
  • Location: TAIWAN
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

出門的時候只要這一瓶就夠了

他可以節省我很多化妝的時間

  • Benefits 美白,提亮膚色,柔嫩,光澤感,很快吸收,修飾膚色,清爽,效果很好,很容易使用
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

de* M : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 23, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

perlahan tp pasti!

pertama liat produk ini karna kulit aku lg bruntusan parah packagingnya lucu aja gt. akhirnya nekat beli wkwk daann suprisingly cocok bgt diaku. awal2 emg agak gasuka baunya, tp lama2 terbiasa jd enak. emg galangsung keliatan yg gmn gt hasilnya but perlahan tapi pasti. kulit jd cerahan halus gt jerawat berkurang pokonya i lyke it🥰

  • Benefits Trouble care,Sensitive care,Smoothing,Acne treating,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Sara****** J : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 23, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

love

love it

  • Benefits Softening,Balancing,Refreshing
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)

Mayg* R : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 23, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Wangi lipbalmnya gak bikin enek

Seperti lipbalm biasanya, bagus banget buat bibir kering. Biasanya aku pake sebelum pake lipcream, dan sebelu tidur apa lg sewaktu bibir pecah2

Nu* S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 23, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Good coverage

Really like it

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Softening,Controls oil,Smoothing,Comforting,Mattifying,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
첫페이지 이전페이지15 / 1914 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.