Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

Sind** B : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • MAY 14, 2018
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

Doesnt conceal the pigmented lips

I am not quiet happy with this product as it doesnt give a good texture after applying. I was expecting a mattify look. I also didnt see any change in the lipstick shade after using the concealer. It also resulted in visible lip lines. Even the matte lipstick turned creamy with the concealer underneth it.

Sind** B : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAY 14, 2018
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Worth buying

I use it everyday after going home. It removes my lipstick leaving no stain, softens my lips by removing the dead cells. As a whole, i just love this product. I use the tinted lip balm after using the scrub to moisturize my lips.

  • Benefits Exfoliating,Gentle formula
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

nu* A : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAY 14, 2018
  • Location: MALAYSIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Jeju Volcanic Blackhead Out Balm 30g

Clears the nose free of blackheads.
The balm melts as you roll it onto the skin, and dissolves the blackheads, clearing your skin.

2. Washable-melting type
The washable-type balm makes it easy to use, with fresh finish for oily skin.

3. Jeju volcanic cluster with strong sebum absorption
This precious nature oriented Jeju volcanic clusters are stronger than technology and red clay in skin clearing the pores.

婕* 張 : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAY 14, 2018
  • Location: TAIWAN
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

油肌妝效很好的一款

本身是白皙/油性/敏感肌
用13號不會死白
上妝時粉底接觸到皮膚不會癢、不致過敏
有一定的遮瑕度,但不會有厚重感。
完妝時妝效很好 霧面帶一點微微的光澤
出油後的妝效也不錯

  • Benefits 敏感肌適用,控油效果,霧面效果,效果很好,很持久,很容易使用
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)

品* 賴 : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAY 14, 2018
  • Location: TAIWAN
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

好上色

非常好上色,很好使用,我身寫字比一般人用力,但不容易斷裂,會回購。也不會過敏

Sr* A : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAY 14, 2018
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Wanginya tahan lama

Wanginya tahan lama, ga lengket cepat meresap ke kulit

建* 陳 : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAY 14, 2018
  • Location: TAIWAN

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

請問怎麼在線上買,找不到入口

如上

C* R : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAY 14, 2018
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Perfect items!! ❤️

I got the tester pack. Then i tried to my face. Ohmaigoodnessss so best! I put before makeup after that my face looks glowing n moisture. Will buy the full pack one

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Wrinkle care,Pore care,Sensitive care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Softening,Balancing,Pore minimizing,Controls oil,Refreshing,Smoothing,Non-drying,Gentle,Soft,Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)

Perl******* C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAY 14, 2018
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Great moisturizer

One of the moisturizer that control oily skin well! Deeply moisturizes the skin. Amazing.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Brightening,Softening,Balancing,Controls oil,Refreshing,Smoothing,Gentle,Comforting,Soft,Wonderful-smelling,Cooling,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Perl******* C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAY 14, 2018
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

One of the ‘must buy’ product

Skin feels extremely soft the next morning. Doesn’t make my face feel heavy and oily.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Sensitive care,Softening,Comforting,Soft,Wonderful-smelling,Absorbs quickly
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (3) / No (2)
첫페이지 이전페이지1289 / 1832 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.