Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

Jess*** S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • DEC 01, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Bagus

Untuk kulit kering cocok sekali pakai product ini. Tidak bikin muka tertarik atau efek muka bruntusan setelah cuci muka.

  • Benefits Melembapkan,Pore care,Sensitive care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Balancing,Non-drying,Acne treating,Comforting,Calming,Gentle formula
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jess*** S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • DEC 01, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Kulit kering dan punya warna kulit yang terang cocok untuk produk ini

Buat kulit kering, dan kulit yang warna putih / pale cocok pakai product ini. Karena saat diaplikasikan ada warna seperti bb cream tapi terang.

  • Benefits Brightening,Pore minimizing,Non-drying,Comforting,Absorbs quickly
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Akma* A : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 30, 2019
  • Location: SINGAPORE

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

No good

Chibai this thing fake price and no good please use green tea one than this

Euni** N : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 30, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 13~18

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

Could be better

I don’t seem any effects on my chin after wearing it for 90mins

Euni** N : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 30, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Worth to buy

If you’re looking for good and affordable hair conditional, this would be a good choice!!

  • Benefits Softening,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Anna******** Z : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 30, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

My life saver

This is my 4th bottles already, i never stick to one product when it comes to cleanser but this one is my life saver. It really helps with my acne & blemish problem. Thank you innisfree for this product, for better result i used it will all bija cica product & greentea seed serum too

  • Benefits Pore care,Trouble care,Sensitive care,Acne treating,Comforting,Cooling,Blemish care
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Nur ******** Y : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 30, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Soft

Super soft sponge. Softer than beautyblender. Feels like im putting clouds on my face. Coverage is okay. Prefer to use it wet.

joyc* P : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 30, 2019
  • Location: CANADA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Good.

It was good I liked.

  • Benefits Brightening,Softening,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)

Ad* J : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 30, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Suka

Suka sama produknya.. semoga sering promo

  • Benefits Whitening care,Brightening
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Jasm*** W : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 29, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Repurchased

Prefer this over biore sunscreen as this helps to control my t zone and it doesn’t feel sticky and oily after a whole day of application

  • Benefits Controls oil,Non-drying,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
첫페이지 이전페이지12 / 1917 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.