Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

Chan*** S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 08, 2019
  • Location: INDIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 45~54

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Hydarting Cream

It has helped me to keep my skin hydrated and has brightened my skin tone. It leaves my skin feeling super soft.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Brightening,Softening,Refreshing,Gentle,Wonderful-smelling,Calming,Cooling,Gentle formula,Absorbs quickly,Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Am* F : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 08, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 25~34

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

Glowww

This product makes my skin glow and well hydrated. Since I don’t like its stickiness, I use in a very small amount. I haven’t see so much change on anti-aging effect.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Softening,Smoothing,Calming,Gentle formula
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

wari*** S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 08, 2019
  • Location: THAILAND
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

โอเคเลยค่ะ

ใช้กับหน้าโอเค ซึมไว ไม่เหนอะมาก กลิ่นหอมอ่อนๆ กันแดดได้ประมาณนึงค่ะ

Grac* C : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 08, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 25~34

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

Bad product

Hi Innisfree, Please consider to bring back “No sebum blur pact” as this product cannot work well. Disappointed that innisfree discontinued the “no sebum blur pact”

Pall*** B : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 08, 2019
  • Location: INDIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Best foaming face amongst the innisfree foam cleansers

I have tried the green tea foam cleanser, bija trouble foam cleanser , whitening pore and this one. This is definitely the best. Cleanses so well! removes all dirt, oil and makeup. Gives a squeaky clean feel. Highly recommended. For dry skin, you need to follow it up with a moisturizer

  • Benefits Pore care,Exfoliating,Brightening,Clarifying,Creamy,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Pall*** B : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 08, 2019
  • Location: INDIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

Bi-phased make up remover

Gentle and removes only light makeup. Removes lipstick stains but for waterproof mascara, it's not that effective and also stings the eyes. Doesn't dry out the skin. I didnt find any of innisfree's products to be bad till now but this is not one of my innisfree favourites :)

  • Benefits Non-drying,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Pall*** B : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 08, 2019
  • Location: INDIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

Good one but not great

A normal easy to use face mist which can be used whenever the skin feels dry but the effect doesn't last long. Might not buy again.

  • Benefits Non-drying,Comforting,Calming,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Pall*** B : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 08, 2019
  • Location: INDIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Good for dry skin

A moisturising sleeping mask but might not suit oily skin.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Creamy,Thick
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Mari********* M : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 08, 2019
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

I love how it is suitable for a sensitive skin like mine.

I love how it is suitable fir a sensitive skin like mine

  • Benefits Moisturising,Sensitive care,Brightening
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)

Edwa********* K : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 08, 2019
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Amazing

Made my skin so much better, ever since I stopped using it my skin has been breaking out. I recommend using this 1 to 2 times a week for best results. Cleared my skin like magic

  • Benefits Moisturising,Trouble care,Clarifying
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
첫페이지 이전페이지11 / 1897 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.