Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

Gabr***** Y : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 27, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

suka bgt sm product nya, mencerahkan

aku baru coba pake tester nya, dan pasti bakal jadi one of the must buy product sih! efek mencerahkan nya lgsg keliatan besokan pagi nya pake! lgsg brasa lebih glowing dan kinclong!

Gabr***** Y : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 27, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

sekali pakai, besokan pagi lgsg lebih cerah

baru coba beberapa kali, dan setiap kali pake besokan pagi nya pasti lgsg lebih cerah, bukan putih ya, dia mencerahkan bgt sih! in love with this product

Inda* K : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 27, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Instantly Brightening

Sangat bagus buat mencerahkan kulit yg kusam dan aromanya sangat wangi

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Brightening,Absorbs quickly,Soft,Firming & lifting, hydrating
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

N* J : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 27, 2020
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Very easy to use and smells good!

It is able to clean the makeup off easily and does not strip the face of its moisture. Smells amazing too!

  • Benefits Moisturising,Gentle,Comforting,Wonderful-smelling,Gentle formula,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

ver* C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 27, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Good choice

Produk ini sangat bagus, dapat mencerahkan, melembabkan dan menghaluskan kulit wajah secara alami. Satu lagi kelebihannya yaitu produk ini wangi jeruk

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Brightening,Absorbs quickly,Soft,Firming & lifting, hydrating
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Andr************ P : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 27, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

MUST BUY, it's honest review

Porduk ini bener2 thebest banget banget, why? Because hasilnya bener2 nyata. Kukut lebih cerah dan lembab. Tahan seharian pulaa, its amazing product.
Sampe stock 2 dong saking bagusnya ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Brightening,Absorbs quickly,Soft,Firming & lifting, hydrating
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

hen* P : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 27, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Must Buy!! Innisfree Whitening Pore Serum

Suka banget sama serum ini.. walopun dari segi harga a bit pricey.. tapi efeknya bener2 brightening bercahaya apalagi kalo digabung sama jeju cherry blossom jelly cream dan dipakai di malam hari..

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Brightening,Absorbs quickly,Soft
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Dell* S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 27, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Serum pore

Serum buat bantu bersihin pore dan bantu mencerahkan kulit wajah kita

Vien***** L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 27, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

5-star great!

I've seen progress in my skin since I started using these products. My skin gets brighter and clearer while getting moisturized and hydrated as well. Not to mention the wonderful smell!

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Brightening,Soft,Firming & lifting, hydrating
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

rin* S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 27, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Serum & moisturizer yg sangatt top

Saya pakai sudah 5bulan..
Sangatt memuaskan hasilnya👍🏻👍🏻

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Brightening,Soft
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
첫페이지 이전페이지11 / 2060 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.