Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

Siti*********** J : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 12, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Very good product

I love it so much because it make my skin soo soft and fresh. It was really moisturiser my skin.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Wrinkle care,Brightening,Softening,Balancing,Refreshing,Non-drying,Acne treating,Comforting,Wonderful-smelling,Calming,Cooling,Intensive,Absorbs quickly,Pigmented
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

jack** C : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 12, 2020
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 35~44

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

Have already repurchased before!

I got a pact years ago, before innisfree came to Australia, as soon as they arrived I got a new pact as my old one was running out. I carry it in my bag everyday it fantastic for getting rid of excess shine throughout the day especially if I am going out after work

  • Benefits Controls oil,Mattifying,Absorbs quickly,Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

jack** C : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 12, 2020
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 35~44

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

Slips and slides all over the place! Pretty but not long lasting

For me this is just an ok product, I prefer my mac lipsticks, this product moves around and smudges too much for me, feels nice I got colour 8, the colours are not so special either. I still love innisfree but maybe the lip products are not for me

  • Benefits Moisturising,Non-drying,Comforting,Wonderful-smelling,Creamy,Smudgeable
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)

mall*** C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 12, 2020
  • Location: THAILAND
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

กลิ่นหอม ไม่เหนอะหนะ เหมาะกับผิวที่เอาใจยาก

กลิ่นหอม ไม่เหนียว ไม่หนักหน้าและไม่เยิ้ม ชอบมาก ให้ความชุ่มชื้นกับหน้าดี ทำให้แต่งหน้าง่ายขึ้น ใช้ทั้งตอนเช้าและก่อนนอนเลย

  • Benefits ความชุ่มชื้น,Sensitive care,Refreshing
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)

VIND****** R : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 12, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Lembab

Pake malam hari tipis2 trus paginya lembab kayak berminyak dan memang gitu sih menurutku karena teksturnya yg creamy, awalnya aneh tp hasilnya bagus, tp kulit jd kenyal. Wanginya relaxing.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Softening,Creamy,Thick
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Sara* F : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 12, 2020
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 19~24

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

just alright

this dries really quickly on the face and my face feels tight around 5 mins of using it :( smells pretty strange too and im not a fan of it. however it did manage to remove some excess sebum on my oily T zone area and the granules are gentle enough for exfoliating but i dont think i'll reach for this mask often

Ashi*** A : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 12, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

i love this serum

i can see my skin looks brighter

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Whitening care,Firming & lifting, hydrating
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Mais**** D : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 12, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Dazzling texture effect

I'm a fan of lip tint, However..I wish that it has more color shade variety! because this lip tint is so pretty and shiny. suitable for someone that always has a dry lips at the edges hehehe.

  • Benefits Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Mais**** D : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 12, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Love the texture!

It does what it says! hydrating, fast-absorbing & light texture. Sort of okay for my combination skin.. (=^._.^=)

  • Benefits Refreshing,Smoothing,Comforting,Gentle formula,Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Mais**** D : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 12, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

T-Zone to the rescue!

Honestly this was the first primer that really control my sebum problem at my T-zone!

  • Benefits Pore care,Pore minimizing,Controls oil,Mattifying,Gentle formula,Absorbs quickly,Long-lasting,Good coverage
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
첫페이지 이전페이지11 / 2004 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.