Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

Dia* A : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 09, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Staple in my skincare routine

I really love this soothing gel. Saking cintanya udah ngabisin 3 tube aloe vera gel ini. Ampuh menenangkan kulit iritasi dan saking multi fungsinya bisa menenangkan luka juga. Cinta banget dan akan selalu ada di skincare routine aku

  • Benefits Sensitive care,Balancing,Refreshing,Calming,Cooling
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Dia* A : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 09, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

It's a good cleanser

Cleanser yang gabikin kering dan mengangkat kotoran yang ada di wajah selama seharian. Efektif juga mengangkat sisa-sisa first cleanser. Oke banget dehh

seem* H : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 09, 2019
  • Location: INDIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 45~54

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Wonderful smelling Range

#ReviewContest #JejuCherryBlossomRange Beauty This fragrance evoke energy & happiness
for me!
I love floral scents of the CHERRY BLOSSOM RANGE and believe that these wonderful fragrant products goes well with all skin and infact makes one more beautiful.
The range works well in winter and is super soft on the skin.
Packages are super attractive and define the delicate products well. I love it on my skin and recommend it to all who wants something good on their skin.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Sensitive care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Softening,Balancing,Refreshing,Smoothing,Gentle,Comforting,Soft,Wonderful-smelling,Calming,Cooling,Gentle formula,Absorbs quickly,Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Hone* O : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 09, 2019
  • Location: INDIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Dry skin , Try cherry Lotion #JejuCherryBlossom

Yes! You must try if you wanno see instant results on your skin. Is goes into your skin and Jews with it asap. I toh love it. Time for your skin to decide what your skin loves. #JejuCherryBlossom #BloomandGlow #ReviewContest

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Sensitive care,Whitening care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Brightening,Clarifying,Refreshing,Gentle,Milky,Soft,Wonderful-smelling,Gentle formula,Long-lasting,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply),Pigmented
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Hone* O : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 09, 2019
  • Location: INDIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Bomb ( in one word). #JejuCherryBlossom

Jelly cream is super bomb. It is transparent and light weight . Also this is amazing for super oily skin because this will absorb very fast.
And I beat you that this by it’s first use will give you good results.
Dry skin can also use this because it has lots of benefits and this makes your skin look plump the next morning 😍😍😍👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 . #JejuCherryBlossom #BloomandGlow #ReviewContest

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Brightening,Refreshing,Smoothing,Comforting,Cooling,Gentle formula,Absorbs quickly,Long-lasting,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply),Pigmented
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Jenn* N : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 09, 2019
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Perfect Cleanser

Been using the 2nd bottle now & going to purchase the 3rd one soon! The product really does improve my skin a lot.

  • Benefits Controls oil,Refreshing,Wonderful-smelling
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Isab**** F : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 08, 2019
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Saves my hair!

Been looking for a good quality headband that will push back my hair while still being comfortable. Love this and looks super cute. And for the price you cant get any better than this!

姵* 王 : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 08, 2019
  • Location: TAIWAN
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

敏感肌非常適用的修護霜

除了痘痘之外,泛紅疼痛的肌膚在使用後也很快得到舒緩效果,非常棒的修護霜!

  • Benefits 保濕,抗痘,敏感肌適用,質地很柔軟,味道很宜人,鎮靜,修復痘疤,溫和,效果很好,很快吸收
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

姵* 王 : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 08, 2019
  • Location: TAIWAN
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 25~34

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

敏感肌無法使用

向店員詢問敏感肌用卸妝,店員推薦此款,但使用後泛紅疼痛

Chan*** S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 08, 2019
  • Location: INDIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 45~54

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Best Cream

Jeju Cherry Blossom Cream is the best Cream I have used. It's so so hydrating and leaves my skin feeling really soft.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Whitening care,Brightening,Softening,Balancing,Controls oil,Refreshing,Smoothing,Gentle,Comforting,Soft,Wonderful-smelling,Calming,Cooling,Creamy,Gentle formula,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지10 / 1897 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.