Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

DONO*********** A : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 13, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

BEST MOISTURISER FOR COMBINATION & OILY SKIN

I've been using this product for a couple of weeks now. Very light weight watery gel cream. My rating would be 5 if the fragrance isn't too strong. Overall, it made my skin less oily than usual. 👍🏻

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Sensitive care,Whitening care,Brightening,Controls oil,Refreshing,Non-drying,Gentle,Cooling,Gentle formula,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

伊* 鄭 : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 13, 2019
  • Location: TAIWAN
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

很適合平常出門用

這整個組合裡面的東西我都覺得很實用,如果是學生平常上學想化妝但又怕被教官抓的話,我會非常推薦這類型的人去用。因為亮顏霜擦上去後不會很死白,且濟州櫻花的香味很迷人。

  • Benefits 保濕,美白,提亮膚色,柔嫩,光澤感,很快吸收,不刺激,味道很宜人,很快吸收,很容易使用
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Ngọ* H : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 13, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Dưỡng ẩm dịu nhẹ

Good

  • Benefits Dưỡng ẩm,Dưỡng sáng,Thẩm thấu nhanh
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Su* Y : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 13, 2019
  • Location: AUSTRALIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

GREAT

really easy and smells good as well

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Brightening,Absorbs quickly,Good coverage,Soft,Firming & lifting, hydrating
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jans*** O : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 13, 2019
  • Location: THAILAND
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

มันดีจริงๆๆๆๆ

ใช้แล้วต้องหาซื้อเพิ่ม ไม่มีกลิ่นเหม็นเขียว ใช้หลังอาบน้ำจะเย็นๆๆๆ

  • Benefits ความชุ่มชื้น,Gentle,Cooling
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Phươ****** N : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 13, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Good

Gel dạng mát và thấm nhanh, mướt da

  • Benefits Dưỡng ẩm,Săn chắc, nâng cơ và cấp nước
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Grac********* L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 13, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Smells good and moisturizing

Wanginya enak banget. Langsung suka sama wanginya. Dan enak banget pas di pake gk lengket langsung menyerap. 👍🏻

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Refreshing,Smoothing
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Nguy******* T : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 13, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Sản phẩm tốt, vừa túi tiền củ các bạn nữ

Sản phẩm bôi vào thẩm thấu nhanh là mịn da sáng ngủ dậy da rất mượt

  • Benefits Dưỡng ẩm,Thẩm thấu nhanh,Da mềm mịn,Săn chắc, nâng cơ và cấp nước
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

w* L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 12, 2019
  • Location: TAIWAN
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

很好

很好

  • Benefits 保濕,美白,光澤感,修飾膚色,不刺激,味道很宜人,修復痘疤,質地較厚重,很容易使用,顯色度高
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)

Yazm** B : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 12, 2019
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

A total gem of a find

First off, the price point is great; for a huge amount of product that's going to last me a couple of months, this is a huge bonus! I've dry, sensitive skin with mild rosacea and the few times I've used this my skin is soft the next day, hydrated and calm. I've been wearing it during days at home (putting it on 9 am and washing it off 9 pm) and love the feel of it. It has a cooling effect and a gel-like consistency which is thick and viscous to apply which feels luxurious. It dries down to a matte finish so don't worry about your pillow. It's not a miracle product and it's not going to cure anything overnight but it's a gorgeous little pot of soothing aloe and I think it's just fabulous.

  • Benefits Moisturising,Pore care,Sensitive care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Softening,Balancing,Pore minimizing,Refreshing,Smoothing,Gentle,Soft,Cooling,Gentle formula,Thick,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지10 / 1817 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.