Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

Wina**** N : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 28, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Serum dan creamnya enak

Pada saat pakai serumnya. Terasa banget meresap sampai ke pori2 wakah. Dan tekstunya gampang resapa. Terus creamnya padet banget dan lebih hemat untuk wajah. Dy kayak balsem padatnya. Tapi ini untuk wajah,

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Brightening,Absorbs quickly,Soft,Firming & lifting, hydrating
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Ir* N : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 28, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

It works

It really brightens the face and dark spots gradually fade 👍

  • Benefits Brightening,Absorbs quickly
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Mari***** E : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 28, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

overall good

i will repurchase again

li* S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 28, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Easy to use and make my face more bright

Very good product and definitly will buy again

Novi********* S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 28, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Will buy this again!

Wanginya enak banget, cepet absorb ke kulit.. besok pagi langsung glowing

  • Benefits Brightening,Absorbs quickly
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Step***** S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 28, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

brightening

highly recommended ! 😃

ver* C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 27, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Nice product

Serum dan cream wajah yang bekerja secara alami memperbaiki tekstur kulit, mencerahkan, mengencangkan dan memperhalus permukaan kulit wajah. Mudah menyerap sehingga nyaman dipakai untuk segala kondisi.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Brightening,Absorbs quickly,Soft,Firming & lifting, hydrating
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Yeye* M : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 27, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Bagus banget

Bagus banget cocok untuk kulit yg kusam dan berminyak. Ga lengeket dikulit dan cepat meresap

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Brightening,Absorbs quickly,Soft,Firming & lifting, hydrating
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Sina** R : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 27, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Loveable Product : Brightening + Moisturising 🥰😍

Pemakaian pertama kali pas malam sebelum tidur tiga hari lalu. Terasa ringan dikulit wajah dengan wangi yg menenangkan.

Suprise pas bangun pagi, kulit wajah terlihat cerah dan lembab.

Saat ini sdh pemakaian hari ketiga, pemakaian berlanjut 2x sehari ( pagi dan malam ) ditambah daily UV protection cream sunscreen spf 35 innisfree. Dilanjutkan dg Pore Blur Powder innisfree.

Bahagianya kulit sensitif ku terasa oke oke saja ( tdk kemerahan ) dan lbh cerah 😍

Yang paling menenangkan adalah aktivitasku yg 80% diluar ruangan, tidak lagi membuat ku takut sama flek hitam dan warna tidak merata di wajah akibat sinar matahari.

So, this is an excellent brightening product

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Brightening,Absorbs quickly
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Iren* S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 27, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

This new products make my skin glowing

Setelah cobain produk ini ternyata bener hasilnya bikin amazed, kulit wajah terlihat glowing and moist.

처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지10 / 2060 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.