Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

Rosh**** A : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 31, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Ter-Love

Gak perlu ditanya lagi. Ini terbaik buat Control Oil dan Pore 💝
Make up aku jd lebih baik juga. Aku udah pakai bottle ke dua hehe

  • Benefits Pore care,Trouble care,Sensitive care,Controls oil,Refining,Acne treating,Calming,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Rosh**** A : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 31, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Falling in Love

Awal beli karena memang lagi cari produk yang untuk kulit berjerawat. Dan fortunately lg promo, packaginf Daisy pulaaaaak. Cantik banget💖💖 setelah dicoba rangkaian produknya, dari Facial Foam, Skin sama Balm lsg jatuh cinta. Menenangkan kulit aku. Bekas jerawat, dan kemerahan pun lama kelamaan memudar. Ini control oil jugaaa. Lumayan, karena muka aku udah kayak pabrik minyak hehe. Dan bonusnya, muka aku terlihat lebih cerah. Will repurchase sih pastinya.

  • Benefits Trouble care,Controls oil,Refining,Soft
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Len* H : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 31, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Bagus untuk menghilangkan blemish

Belum coba sampai habis, tapi ada hasilnya agak lebih cerah

Jorm***** K : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 30, 2020
  • Location: THAILAND
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

เหมาะมากๆ กับคนที่ล้างมือบ่อยๆ จนมือแห้ง

ปกติเราเป็นคนผิวแห้งอยู่แล้ว และชอบล้างมือบ่อยๆ ทาครีมบำรุง ดื่มน้ำเยอะๆ ช่วยให้ดีขึ้นได้บ้าง แต่พอมาเจอมาร์สสำหรับมือตัวนี้ เป็นอีกหนึ่งตัวช่วยที่ทำให้มือเรานุ่มชุ่มชื่นยาวนานชึ้นไปอีก ชอบมากๆ เลยค่ะ หลงรักมากๆ

  • Benefits ความชุ่มชื้น,Anti-Aging,Softening,Refreshing,Gentle,Comforting,Soft,Creamy,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Tit* O : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 30, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

ajaib banget

aku udh 4x refill ini, dan emng sebagus itu. Btw kulit aku sensitif bgt, bahkan make tea tree product aja sampai breakout. tapi smnjak make facial foam pomegranate ini, kulit aku jd lebih cerah dan jerawan mulai berkurang. kulit jadi lembut juga. facial wash terbaiiik dan bikin susah move on.

  • Benefits Melembapkan,Anti-Aging,Brightening,Softening
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Gust***** K : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 30, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Long lasting dan warnanya pigmented banget

Sering banget gonta ganti merk lip tint tapi gapernah ketemu yg se long lasting ini, udah dibawa makan minum bahkan sikat gigi juga masih keliatan banget warnanyaa (foto yg aku cantumin abis makan dan gosok gigi), fix bngt bakal beli terus!

  • Benefits Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply),Pigmented
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Yến *** T : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 30, 2020
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Trên cả tuyệt vời

Từ vẻ ngoài siêu yêu đến mùi thơm thanh mát ngọt ngào,tuyệt nhất là công dụng.Thật sự rất ngạc nhiên vì lần đầu có một sản phẩm làm mình yêu tới vậy,dưỡng ẩm hoàn hảo luôn,da mình cảm giác siêu mềm mịn,da được cải thiện ít sần sùi hơn dù chỉ mới dùng 2 tuần thôi,mà không cần 2 tuần đâu ngày đầu mình dùng là thấy da đã siêu mềm mịn rồi.Thích Jelly cream hơn cả Tone up luôn í.Mặt mình giờ mềm như da em bé vậy,sờ vào một cái là nó mềm lắm luôn TT TT .Giờ không muốn dùng dòng nào khác mà chỉ muốn dùng dòng Cherry Blossom này thôi .Yêu dòng sản phẩm này rất nhiều.Hy vọng innisfree sẽ có thêm sữa rửa mặt,serum,mặt nạ ngủ,... cho dòng sản phẩm Cherry Blossom này ~

  • Benefits Dưỡng ẩm,Whitening care,Brightening,Softening,Refreshing,Soft,Wonderful-smelling,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

mari*********** R : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 30, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

bakal belinih

lembut,kulit jadi lebih cerah

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Brightening,Absorbs quickly,Soft,Firming & lifting, hydrating
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Thu* N : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 30, 2020
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Tốt

Sản phẩm khi apply lên da rất tự nhiên, có thể che phủ (nhẹ) lỗ chân lông, kiềm dầu rất tốt, mình đã dùng hộp thứ 2.

  • Benefits Pore care,Soft,Drying,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Thu* N : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 30, 2020
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Khá tốt

Phấn dạng bột kiềm dầu khá tốt

  • Benefits Controls oil,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지1 / 2060 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.