平均評分 ()

推荐給朋友

%

Step***** G : 是,我會再次購買此產品

  • DEC 10, 2019
  • Location: CANADA
  • 膚質 : Normal / Combination
  • 年齡 : 35~44

是,我會再次購買此產品

Overall a good cleanser for combination skin

A creamy cleanser that will wash away your day, and light make up too! *you’ll need to wash twice or use another cleanser if you wear heavy make-up. Also a little goes a long way, you don’t need to use much.
I did find this cleanser a little drying, I know it contradicts the creamy milky texture, but it does. I found that the matching toner helped rebalance my skin, so it wasn’t an issue for me. I’ll definitely buy it again.

  • 好處 Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Trouble care,Balancing,Refreshing,Smoothing,Comforting,Milky,Wonderful-smelling,Creamy
  • 這次評是否對你有幫助? (0) / (0)

Step***** G : 是,我會再次購買此產品

  • DEC 10, 2019
  • Location: CANADA
  • 膚質 : Normal / Combination
  • 年齡 : 35~44

是,我會再次購買此產品

Great Toner at a great price

Love this toner, smells fresh, makes my skin look radiant and fresh. I have oily skin, slightly dehydrated and need anti-aging benefits products that I use.. this toner helps, perfect for rebalancing my skin before adding my serum & moisturizer. I highly recommend it!

  • 好處 Anti-Aging,Wrinkle care,Sensitive care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Brightening,Balancing,Refreshing,Comforting,Wonderful-smelling,Calming,Cooling,Absorbs quickly
  • 這次評是否對你有幫助? (0) / (0)

Thả* L : 是,我會再次購買此產品

  • DEC 10, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM

是,我會再次購買此產品

Son dùng rất tốt, độ dưỡng ẩm cao

Khi thoa một lớp mỏng lên môi sẽ giúp môi mềm hơn không bị nức nẻ nhiều

  • 好處 Dưỡng ẩm,Pore care,Soft,Blemish care,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • 這次評是否對你有幫助? (0) / (0)

Hann** N : 是,我會再次購買此產品

  • DEC 10, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • 年齡 : 13~18

是,我會再次購買此產品

Màu đẹp, thiết kế đơn giản dễ thương

bản thân mình nghĩ chất son khá okay, màu đẹp, lên màu chuẩn, nhưng son kh có gì quá đặc biệt so với giá, kh nhất thiết phải mua, mình mua vì màu đẹp.

  • 好處 Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • 這次評是否對你有幫助? (1) / (0)

Ko* S : 是,我會再次購買此產品

  • DEC 09, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA

是,我會再次購買此產品

My daily skincare routine

This product full of hydration. Also, can reduce my oily face to prevent pimples too. I always apply on my face as my daily routine as my every day before makeup for outing and every night before sleep.

  • 好處 Moisturizing,Pore care,Sensitive care,Balancing,Controls oil,Acne treating,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • 這次評是否對你有幫助? (1) / (0)

Chi* N : 是,我會再次購買此產品

  • DEC 09, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • 膚質 : Dry
  • 年齡 : 25~34

是,我會再次購買此產品

Dịu nhẹ và dưỡng ẩm tốt

Cứu tinh mùa đông của mình. Cảm giác da săn rõ và không còn lo bị khô, bong tróc hay mốc khi trang điểm nữa.

  • 好處 Dưỡng ẩm,Smoothing,Cooling
  • 這次評是否對你有幫助? (0) / (0)

dwi *** S : 是,我會再次購買此產品

  • DEC 09, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • 膚質 : Dry
  • 年齡 : 25~34

是,我會再次購買此產品

produck yang sangat bagus, merawat kelembapan alami bibir

Kualitas produck yang sangat bagus merawat kelembabpan bibir secara alami sangat cocok untuk bibir yang kering, sensitive dan pecah2

Yvon** T : 是,我會再次購買此產品

  • DEC 09, 2019
  • Location: CANADA
  • 年齡 : 19~24

是,我會再次購買此產品

Super moisturizing

This lip balm is the best! It’s super moisturizing and last a long time on your lips!

  • 好處 Moisturizing,Smoothing,Soft,Intensive,Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • 這次評是否對你有幫助? (0) / (0)

Cha* W : 是,我會再次購買此產品

  • DEC 09, 2019
  • Location: HONG KONG (China)
  • 膚質 : Normal / Combination
  • 年齡 : 13~18

是,我會再次購買此產品

Great

Hydrating and affordable!

  • 好處 Moisturizing,Brightening,Refreshing,Comforting
  • 這次評是否對你有幫助? (0) / (0)

Cha* W : 是,我會再次購買此產品

  • DEC 09, 2019
  • Location: HONG KONG (China)
  • 膚質 : Normal / Combination
  • 年齡 : 13~18

是,我會再次購買此產品

Great

Very moisturizing! Great for dry winter

처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지1 / 1913 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

刪除您的評論

CLOSE

您確定要刪除評論嗎?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

您的評論已成功刪除