Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

Wind* W : Yes, I will buy this product again.

  • JAN 29, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age group : 19~24

Yes, I will buy this product again.

Luar biasa

Cantik di pakai

Adel** L : Yes, I will buy this product again.

  • JAN 29, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age group : 25~34

Yes, I will buy this product again.

The best Facial Foam

I can’t live without this Facial Foam. Is a must for my skin..

  • Benefits Smoothing,Non-drying,Acne treating,Gentle,Blemish care
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Rahm* S : Yes, I will buy this product again.

  • JAN 28, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age group : 19~24

Yes, I will buy this product again.

All in one product

Aku kasih review nya setelah penggunaan nih jadi bisa ngerasain efeknya dikulit seperti apa. Ini product yang bisa di bilang all in one sih, karena bisa dipakai dari ujung kaki sampai ujung kepala. Next mungkin akan beli produk ini lagi :)

  • Benefits Melembapkan,Refreshing,Calming
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Rahm* S : Yes, I will buy this product again.

  • JAN 28, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age group : 19~24

Yes, I will buy this product again.

Mencerahkan noda bekas jerawat

Alhamdulillah lumayan cocok dikulit untuk mencerahkan, Noda hitam bekas jerawat saya sudah agak memudar walau masih ada sedikit noda, aku bisa pake ini berkali2 dan mungkin akan coba varian lain sesuai dengan kebutuhan Dan kondisi kulit.

dya* T : Yes, I will buy this product again.

  • JAN 28, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age group : 25~34

Yes, I will buy this product again.

Kulit sensitive dan berjerawat

Dulu sempat ga tinggal di Indo beberapa thn. Begitu blk Indo, krn perubahan iklim dan kebetulan kulit jg sensitive, wajah jd berjerawat satu muka. Pakai semua product bija cica, jerawat menghilang secara bertahap dan skrng udah ga ada satu pun jerawat nya, tapi tetap pakai ini krn kulit sensitive.

Andr** K : Yes, I will buy this product again.

  • JAN 28, 2020
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age group : 19~24

Yes, I will buy this product again.

Pigmented

Shows easily on skin. May need to control the amount you use, but can easily be blended out.

Elis* W : Yes, I will buy this product again.

  • JAN 28, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age group : 19~24

Yes, I will buy this product again.

Pretty amazing!

I feel like I always look extra pretty after using this and my face does not feel dry too! My blackheads also decrease which is super nice! Love this product!

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Pore care,Exfoliating,Controls oil,Acne treating
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

jewe* L : Yes, I will buy this product again.

  • JAN 28, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA

Yes, I will buy this product again.

It is so good I may buy it again

It is so clean after u use it

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Gentle,Wonderful-smelling,Calming,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Mich************ L : Yes, I will buy this product again.

  • JAN 28, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age group : 25~34

Yes, I will buy this product again.

Love this Product so Much

The first time I use innisfree product, I was introduce to this green tea serum by a kind sales girl and I directly fall in love with the smells since I’m green tea lovers, and I fall in love once again when I use the product, it become My Daily use product ❤️

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Refreshing,Comforting,Absorbs quickly
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

nikk** K : Yes, I will buy this product again.

  • JAN 28, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age group : 25~34

Yes, I will buy this product again.

Meresap sempurna ke kulit dan tidak tidak licin saat kena air

tekstur lotion ini ringan tapi sangat sangat sangat melembabkan. kulit juga menjadi lebih halus. dan yang terpenting adalah wanginya kalem gak nyengat berlebihan. biasanya aku milih pake body butter krn lebih melembabkan, tapi lotion ini selain pengaplikasiannya lebih mudah dan cepat, lembabnya hampir sama seperti body butter.

  • Benefits Melembapkan,Sensitive care,Softening
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지1 / 1959 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.