Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

Penn* L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 24, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

This product totally out of stock for longtime , hope can replace stock asap , thank you

This product totally out of stock for longtime , hope can replace stock asap , thank you

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Smoothing
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Zi Y** Y : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 24, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

????

Feel like my face is getting worser

  • Benefits Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Ain ******** S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 23, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Awesomeee !

Works well for my dry hair & the best part of it I can skip conditioner after being using this serum 😍 repeatedly buying it !

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Wonderful-smelling,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Fath** N : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 23, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Sweet scent

I would recommended my friend for this lip tint. The tint not long lasting but its smell fruity makes my troat watery. It includes moisturising for lips.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Softening,Gentle formula
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

PeiC*** C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 23, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Good

I love

Fath** N : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 23, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

Too dry

The review based on experience, this cleanser, after wash, drying and smoothing, after 2 days, my skin very dry and maybe, it is not suit with my skin because kering sangat. But maybe, this cleanser were suit for other whom have very oily

  • Benefits Refreshing,Smoothing,Drying
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Nu* S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 23, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Good smell

Not easy to remove

  • Benefits Whitening care,Brightening,Controls oil,Milky,Creamy,Mattifying,Long-lasting,Waterproof
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Rach*** A : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 23, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Long lasting and Moisturising

After just one swatch my lips are already moisturise and it lasts for a long time

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Brightening,Gentle,Comforting,Intensive,Absorbs quickly,Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Dest* A : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 23, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Worth to try

Watery texture but thick to absorb. If put it at night routine, ready to wake up in the morning with bright & moisture skin.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Wrinkle care,Non-drying,Thick
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Minh***** N : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 23, 2020
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Tốt

Tôi đã mua và sử dụng sản phẩm này, khá là đáng tiền. Chất kem hơi đặc, song thấm nhanh, và có tác dụng nâng tone tuyệt vời, không bị sáng quá. Sẽ mua lại lần nữa.

  • Benefits Dưỡng ẩm,Whitening care,Brightening,Softening,Comforting,Wonderful-smelling,Absorbs quickly,Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지1 / 2009 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.