Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

蕙* 郭 : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • AUG 23, 2019
  • Location: TAIWAN

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

很讚

很快吸收不黏膩

  • Benefits 保濕,提亮膚色,很快吸收
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Ma* J : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • AUG 23, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Very Good Texture ! Love it very much❤️

I like this product but i am currently ising innisfree green tea product so not sure using it will better than cherry blosson series or not hehe

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Absorbs quickly,Firming & lifting, hydrating
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Ange* L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • AUG 23, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

😍

Smell nice!

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Absorbs quickly
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Susa*** W : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • AUG 23, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Smells so good, amazing, moisturising

The smell so good. Will buy the original size. Moisturing my skin.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Absorbs quickly,Soft
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Emor* K : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • AUG 23, 2019
  • Location: THAILAND

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

ทำให้ผิวดูสุขภาพดี ขาวกระจ่างใส ผิวชุ่มชื้นมากค่ะ

ใช้ครีมทาบนใบหน้าแห้งไว ไม่เหนียวเหนอะหนะ ดูขาวกระจ่างใส ชุ่มชื่นน่าสัมผัส ผิวดูสุขภาพดีมากค่ะ ทำใไห้อยากใช้เป็นประจำ

  • Benefits ความชุ่มชื้น,ความกระจ่างใส,ซึมซาบเร็ว
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Suan*********** C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • AUG 23, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Fantastic moisturizer for night

It is so cooling and absorbs quickly. It brightens my skin in the morning.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Brightening,Absorbs quickly,Firming & lifting, hydrating
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Cher******* S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • AUG 23, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Love it!

Nice smell and love the light weight of jelly cream and its moisture. Absorbs quickly on skin!

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Absorbs quickly
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Fati********* Z : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • AUG 23, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

it’s good and i would definitely buy this again,

the products are good and stay true to it’s s, i would recommend the product to those who have dry skin.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Absorbs quickly,Soft
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Phuo** T : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • AUG 23, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Tuyệt vời

Đầu tiên mình thích màu hồng , sản phẩm có một mùi ngọt ngào dịu nhẹ tạo ta cảm giác vui vẻ. Sản phẩm thẩm thấu nhanh chóng tạo cho làn da mịn màn hơn. Và nâng tông mà không tạo cảm giác trắng quá. Tôi sẽ mua sản phẩm này

  • Benefits Dưỡng ẩm,Dưỡng sáng,Thẩm thấu nhanh,Che phủ tốt,Da mềm mịn,Săn chắc, nâng cơ và cấp nước
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

* 思 : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • AUG 23, 2019
  • Location: TAIWAN

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

真的很喜歡

之前就很想買了

  • Benefits 保濕,提亮膚色,很快吸收
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지1 / 1335 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.